Sky photography.

in GLOBAL STEEM11 months ago

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH815qWTeg8gmfnjfkYXRrXUXu26pBEF6JtE6kzEWjPrZ8zMsScW4HZoqgWh8GfMzGNhRzvgEMDhGpnPX5zc59ntEYmssjft.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xpwhMvmSzM6jCzGPfDFucFpqAVBcnLavLDZnQtKY5zsfLbxq6LFnp9j3Sm2SRcXSf1EmUnHZHH3wTWq9ZMoEHKJ8P6Szr.jpeg

After you left, what happened!
It has been two years since Prabhakar Da died. Remember, that was my roommate?
One day at noon, the man eats rice with fish of his choice. Lemon shook and sipped the branch. How did the man become silent in the early morning after the pain of a thorn in his throat throbbed all night. The doctor came and said, he is dead.
I got a government job. I would get a good mine. One morning I reached the office and saw that the job was gone. Various reasons were shown. Of course, I didn't go to prove it. Even after being clean, I don't like to prove myself clean. I left the job.
After two meals of rice, I am gone. alone man no house There is no family. A roof over the head and a few rice on the plate, the life that lasts; I don't worry about that life.
After you left, I fell in love again.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80