You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Again & Again - Stigmata

in Ukraine on Steem4 months ago (edited)

Let me check on it, thanks, oh now I see, it is always good to spell out your thoughts completely cos not saying it, might be read differently. I had to put myself in other people's shoes to understand what they might have interpreted after reading it. Thanks again 🙏🙏🙏

Sort:  

Let's not worry much, I am as original as It can get, as I aim to find time to read more to make my writings better not just for what it brings but for my personal improvement, as I find Steemit to be my adult school, to make me better in my writing so even at 70 I can still share my life's stories with my Steemit friends. See you later friend, the kids are home today

You are welcome dear. 🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45