You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Again & Again - Stigmata

in Ukraine on Steem4 months ago (edited)

It's normal to wash your hands, clothes, shower under those circumstances. I dived away too as people tried to touch me. I still keep distance and it depends on the person who I touch/let touch me or send a hug. I noticed it's the same gor my children so might be it's partly character as well.

I want to let you know here about your comment on tje watch steem... Here are mainly curators sc01 too so please take this matter of AI serious.

The one who wrote the post was angry as one of the commenters laughed (although it was because of what patjewell wrote). See if you can edit it a bit. Indon't want this boomerang back on you.

❤️

Sort:  

Let me check on it, thanks, oh now I see, it is always good to spell out your thoughts completely cos not saying it, might be read differently. I had to put myself in other people's shoes to understand what they might have interpreted after reading it. Thanks again 🙏🙏🙏

Let's not worry much, I am as original as It can get, as I aim to find time to read more to make my writings better not just for what it brings but for my personal improvement, as I find Steemit to be my adult school, to make me better in my writing so even at 70 I can still share my life's stories with my Steemit friends. See you later friend, the kids are home today

You are welcome dear. 🍀❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49