You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Again & Again - Stigmata

in Ukraine on Steem3 months ago

I love horror movies but because of my kids, I have abandoned it. But I love comedies like Friends and baby daddy. A series I will love to watch over and over again is The Originals and yes maybe Titanic to see if I will cry again or just maybe I am too grown to fall for the movie. Will see

Sort:  

Titanic didn't impress me. I was nit the first to watch it but did years later. It was okay but I wouldn't watch it again. I like cartoons (WE Coyote, all the Looney Tunes characters way more, Angry birds is great too and Shrek 😍.

My children always looked thrillers and horror with me just my son not always. He's more into time travelling.

Friends we watched too, mainly my eldest liked it, I go for one character only.

The X-men and X-files are great series too. My son started watching the X-files again it's interesting to how some files are based on scientific theories.
Mr Monk (detective) is a great series too. Ever watched it?

Thanks for sharing what you like to watch. Before you know your children are older and watch with you (or you watch when everyone is out).

👋🍀❤️

Yes I watched Titanic when I was much younger, that's why I need to watch it again to see if it will have the same effect on me. Who was your favourite character from the Friends series?😁. Oh yes I love X-Men but I haven't settled down to watch a little here and a little there. Mr Monk, I am not too sure if I have seen it . I watched the old X files, I was younger then too, loved it. So there is a time traveller lover in the house too, no wonder it has effect on your writing

Joey Tribbiani of course 😍
I have a DVD with a few episodes of his series as well. Without the rest it is as great if not better.

Here is Adrian Monk!

I saw that movie, I was much younger. It got me questioning myself cos I was always washing my hands and didn't like anyone to touch me😆, later in life I just realized hugs could change a lot

What about the film made you question or is it religion/the behaviour crossing boundaries?

I was making sure I was alright and not like him, I had issues with people getting close to me and I washed my hands too frequently. Well after analysing it, I realized I was ok, he was the one with issues🤣

It's normal to wash your hands, clothes, shower under those circumstances. I dived away too as people tried to touch me. I still keep distance and it depends on the person who I touch/let touch me or send a hug. I noticed it's the same gor my children so might be it's partly character as well.

I want to let you know here about your comment on tje watch steem... Here are mainly curators sc01 too so please take this matter of AI serious.

The one who wrote the post was angry as one of the commenters laughed (although it was because of what patjewell wrote). See if you can edit it a bit. Indon't want this boomerang back on you.

❤️

Let me check on it, thanks, oh now I see, it is always good to spell out your thoughts completely cos not saying it, might be read differently. I had to put myself in other people's shoes to understand what they might have interpreted after reading it. Thanks again 🙏🙏🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66397.79
ETH 3460.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61