"My Photo Memories" contest #26

in Ukraine on Steemlast month (edited)

Hello, welcome to my blog. it's a pleasure meeting you guys and I am so grateful for the return of my picture memory we used to have this contest in the Steemkids community but along the lines, it has been replaced with another contest so I stopped participating and uploading my pictures for some time now but coming across this one make me happy to be part of it.

Snapchat-626423914_1.jpg
Jessica, Anna, Mary, and Vickyson

The first picture I'm uploading is a picture of me with my friends from school we happened to meet at this special naming ceremony in my place after so much excitement and joy of meeting 7 years after we departed from school,

we decided to take pictures to keep as a memory, one thing I believe is that we can forget the date and time of an event but if we upload it to the internet it remains intact and can be fine anytime, with the help of this Steemit I can trace the picture I uploaded some years back here in the steemit community

Snapchat-1303540663_1.jpg
Ashezi the celebrate other friends behind us and me

This other picture reminds me so much of the celebration of my friend she was so happy that God has preserved her life to this point and we all went to her Thanksgiving service with families and friends we ate and drank it a Memorial Day of her life and this type of Joy only comes once in a year

so many people that whom you started a journey together are nowhere to be found some have died in a ghastly accident and some in childbearing some sleep and never wake up but God has shown her mercy and allowed her to stand in his presence appreciating his faithfulness and protection over her life.

Snapchat-1204326954_1.jpg
Christabel Vickyson Christiana

The third picture reminded me how fast time has passed, I was there at the childbirth of these beautiful twins and I watched them grow till they entered nursery school and now they are through with their secondary school education and have just passed their jamb waiting for admission today University.

it feels like just yesterday when I used to shout at them don't touch this, don't do that, I would bath them and carry them on my back till they fell asleep, but today they have grown past me and we look so much alike with our smile and look and I was wondering maybe it's because I was the one that took care of them when they are little that was why we have resembled God is faithful.
ALL IMAGES ARE FROM MY PICTURE ALBUM AND I'M HAPPY THAT I WILL BE SAVING THEM HERE IN THE STEEMIT COMMUNITY FOR FUTURE USE AND REFERENCE.

Thank you all for reading, I would love to invite my friends to participate. I remain your dearest friend @vickyson

@josepha
@Pandora20
@goodybest

Link to my achievement one
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@vickyson/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-to-steemit-by-vickyson-or-or-mentor-by-simonnwigwe

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Sharp and clear pictures with beautiful memories.

You all looked good.

All the best.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through the Steem Spark. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.

Thanks for sharing such awesome content
@vickyson!
It has been featured in
THIS BLOG SPOTLIGHT POST!

You will receive 10% of the rewards
earned on that curation post.

We have also given you an upvote and a resteem!

steemitbloggers gif 1.gif
An initiative by @jaynie

Please feel free to show your support to this initiative as well as to the authors featured within!

HAVE AN AMAZING DAY!

Very nice pictures and beautiful stories behind it,
I wish you best of luck ma'am

I'm grateful dear. 🙏

These are memories that cannot be easily forgotten or erased. Sharing a moment with your best friend. Hope she also witness your endless love for her. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65