Contest "Kids of the world"

🍁 Assalamualaikum🍁


Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @rezaul-420 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh


  • Kids of the world.
  • 18, January ,2023
  • Wednesday

Hope everybody is doing well. By the grace of God, you are all well. I'm much better. Once again I'm here this week with my entry for Kids of the World. I'm happy to write a content tagging kids of the world, we all have different perceptions and characteristics around the world that most of the child's growth and development is for parents. Kudos to @olesia for coming up with such a wonderful contest topic.


IMG20220824172905.jpg


Village kids always like to be happy. When kids get together, they engage in various sports. I go to the field sometimes when it rains. Here we see children enjoying the water. Even if it rains lightly, village children love to play in the rain. And it becomes our responsibility to keep these children happy as they cannot come out most of the time. Giving the kids a little fun time can keep you happy and keep the kids happy too.


IMG_20220825_193922.jpg


The kids of the village continue to follow the talks and teachings from the village elders. Therefore, good manners should always be taught with kids. If you encourage them to do anything that pleases them, they get more motivated and love to be happy. Most of the people in the village live in the poverty line. Because of that, the villagers are unable to provide proper food and food, they suffer from malnutrition in the village and are affected by various diseases. Village kids are very physically strong.


IMG20220824173125.jpg


We should build different types of organizations so that we can help these kids through different organizations. Through this we will be able to pass their various cooperation hands and we will be able to take some responsibility of all their activities.


Conclusion

Thank you my fellow steemians and friends for reading my article. At this point, I am inviting @masud9, @eliany and @shohel44 to join this contest.


Contest link


IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg

See you soon.

IMG_20210523_144343_553.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50