Again&Again" + Issakaba

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "Issakaba" which was organized by @sergeyk. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

image.png

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @dave-hanny, @rakiya, and @ruthjoe to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

Issakaba is one of the movies that I would love to watch again and again and the reason is because it is an action movie and a very interesting one which everyone will always want to watch after the first time.

Anyone who watches the movie doesn't only find it interesting but they also find it very educative because it teaches and enlightens the youth and the old much especially about using illegal ways to make money.

image.png

Issakaba is a movie that has some group of young men coming together and they are called the bakassi boys. Their main duty is to go around the community they are deployed and fetch out every criminal and anyone performing illegal activities.

The Issakaba boys always come in to places where there is an issue and the resolve the issue. So this guy's aim are to sanitize the entire community from every evil act. This was the main reason why I love the movie even the more. The Issakaba boys taught me that every act of evil must be punished.

So with that, everyone in the community where these persons are found always ensure that they live a good and upright life because if they don't they will be caught by the Issakaba boys and locked or even dealth with severely.

image.png

The movie Isakaba is a very old movie but I still watch this movie toll date because I don't get tired of watching it. The movie has really impacted much value to me as a person because since I started watching it I see every illegal act as a very big offence which gets immediate purnishement.

Indeed the Isakaba movie is a movie that everyone needs to watch. Though a Nigerian movie but it has really stand out among all other movies. As old as it is, it still attract more attention than the present movies we are seeing today. So the movie is a must watch movie for all.

I want to finally invite a few friends to also join in this contest today. I call on @bonaventure24, @suboohi and @malikusman1 to share their participation in this wonderful topic today.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61