Again&Again + MONEY HEIST

in Ukraine on Steem3 months ago

Greetings my friends from Ukraine and Members of this community

Screenshot_20240423-193246~2.jpg
A screenshot of a trailer from Netflix YouTube channel

Movie freak will always make me believe I have not started watching movies, because each time I call out a movie name, their response will always be, "I watched that about a month ago", Wow and I am just hearing the movie name for the first time, sometimes I wonder if they set an alarm that rings once a movie is dropped on the net, some even burn internet data to watch movies, subscribe to Netflix channels and maybe this could be one reason I could catch up with the movie watch competition, it isn't a competition but it seems like one.

Screenshot_20240423-193642~2.jpg
A screenshot of a trailer from Netflix YouTube channel

Many of my friends in college after a very stressful day will ask for a recommendable movie to watch and I fail in that aspect often. If someone recommends a movie to me, I fail to watch it because of my busy schedule, I don't abstain completely from watching movies because it is not all rosy. Putting an eye on some captivating movie is a good thing to do.

MONEY HEIST

Screenshot_20240423-193028~2.jpg
A screenshot of a trailer from Netflix YouTube channel

I became a freak to MONEY HEIST when I came across the movie from my sister's device, I kept wondering why the next season of MONEY HEIST has not been released, the suspense is too great that my prediction of the date of the next release has failed, news about it been released some years ago spread and I think another hindrance was the pandemic that stormed the planet some years ago but I am still anticipating the next season. Or has it been released and I am not aware? The suspense is so much that I can't even remember the last line but I know the next plan was strategizing on how they will escape from the bank.

Screenshot_20240423-193400~2.jpg
A screenshot of a trailer from Netflix YouTube channel

I don't think anyone is ill familiar with this movie because here in Nigeria it trends so much even though it was spoken in Spanish, a lot of movies that trend in my country most especially seasonal movies are spoken in another language because everyone would like to read the subtitle to understand everything it entails aside that the script is perfect. Money Heist is a crime scene movie, every robbery is a payback to the government for the frustration they laid upon ex-convicts and criminals.

Screenshot_20240423-193201~2.jpg
A screenshot of a trailer from Netflix YouTube channel

Every criminal has either been caught in one crime or another aside from an educated, well-talented professor, he has no record of crime and he seems to be the mastermind of the robbery, this robbery is not a biscuit stealing one but robbing the bank of Spain, no criminal has ever thought of robbing the WWE money in the bank not to talk of robbing a real bank in this present day technological advancement.

Screenshot_20240423-193753~2.jpg
A screenshot of a trailer from Netflix YouTube channel

They may not come out alive but the professor promised them life. Only real talented people can do this and it took them years to make this plan before executing. Every plan had a plan B and as humans, hard to control, yearning completely to the professor's instruction was impossible, some of the plans executed were theirs and the aftermath led to the date of hostages and the criminals as well. As the scenes went on I felt coming out alive would be impossible because the government was already making plans to break in.

Screenshot_20240423-193607~2.jpg
Do you remember this teddy bear

Every bit of this movie was full of suspense, romanticism, fear, curiosity and what have you, it was introduced to me by my sister during the pandemic and this was one main reason why I watched the movie. To be frank most of the other episodes she didn't get I made a night plan for cheaper bundles to make sure I watched the movie to the end, I repeat each episode twice and I feel like doing that now. I know a lot might have heard or watched this movie but if not do that now and you won't regret the fun.

I would love to see entries from @karykathy and @jewel005 in this contest

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66431.69
ETH 3459.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60