My best day Contest| by @hannah002

in Ukraine on Steem5 months ago

Good afternoon everyone, today is another beautiful day to participate in a contest such as this organized by @bazer which is all about our best day, it my first time for me dropping a post in this community, read and learn something from my post..

For me a special day to me is like a day that should not pass and also the day I remember the souls who has lost their lives just to keep the world and everyone safe....

For me today I am choosing my best day to be the day of the falling heroes,life's of our brothers and sisters out there fighting for the peace of the country and also trying there best to bring peace and joy to the world..

About My Best Day

Link
scout-60783_1280.jpg

My best day is the day that the world celebrate the falling heroes which is January 15 that day is the great day in the world, they celebrate those who fight and sacrifice their life for us.

They leave their family at home out there for us and the country, they fight to save our father lands, father lands that when they die they will begin to suffer the innocent family and also make them feel like they don't have use at all in the world, sometimes they will not be pay the full money at all...

The world and the Soldiers, Navy,airforce choose January 15 to pray and remember the falling heroes of their beloved friends and coursemates and pray for God should give them enternal rest......

I chose this day because the church pray for them and make them feel special on that day and also pray for the family they leave behind that God should give them the grace to bear the lost and also strength them and also be their father and also be the father to their children and also provide for them.....

Why Was it my best day

Link
army-1299938_1280.png

It is because the people in the world pray for them, sing farewell songs for them, also the pastor's preach for the family and also try to give them Farewell speech and also they try to provide for their family they leave behind..

It was my special day because of the kinds of foodstuffs each family received on that day...
Please on our own we should put them in prayers because they are fighting for us all....

Inviting @jyoti-thelight @ciru2014 @dave-hanny to join me on this contest..

Thank you all for reading 🙏🙏.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

very good work, it's a shame that she didn't get a decent reward from the curators.

I pray she have

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65