Journal Entry - 19 May 2020

in Steem Diaries4 years ago (edited)

Another fun Tino Take, and I'm enjoying the support that continues to come in from unexpected places. Today I have begun to experiment with uploading the podcasts to YouTube, and then publishing them through DTube. This will allow me to share this project on other platforms, and begin to promote Steem and Steemit outside of this app on my other social networks.

I still haven't had a chance to explore the Dlike app, but I'll get there. On my Italian podcast, I want to begin expressing subjects that are of interest to my Italian audience using the Dlike link sharing feature.

I'm on my 4th Freewrite, and am enjoying the fact that I can also share my thoughts and insights about human nature. The Steem Diaries community is not very active, but it just started, and I believe it will become more useful as we have newcomers join the Steemit community.

steembreak.jpg

Recent Entries...

steembreak.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12