Journal Entry - 13 May 2020

in Steem Diaries4 years ago

I imagine that it is only natural that the first entry in this Community would be from the Founder. I have been journal writing for more than 20 years now, and it is a wonderful way of expressing one's inner and outer world. I came up with this idea because I believe, more than ever, that we need to relax here on this Steemit social media app, and recognize that the Proof-of-Brian idea has turned out to be a total failure. We also need to find more creative ways of helping newcomers feel more welcomed, and relaxed about the platform.

I'm also enjoying the work that I have been doing on DTube, and wanted to have a space where I can freely share my thoughts on those days when I don't really feel like being in front of the microphone. I hope people will enjoy, support and spread the word about this Community, especially to newcomers who may not really know what to write about, or who might like to chronicle their experience on the Steem blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63887.77
ETH 3417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56