Journal Entry - 17 May 2020

in Steem Diaries4 years ago

Finally announced the Steem Diaries community on my Tino Take. Hope to get some interest in the idea. I took a break for a few days. I'm enjoying the Dtube recordings a lot, much more than writing.

Steemit seems to be moving full steam ahead (no pun intended, or maybe it was intended)!

I wrote my third Freewrite on the topic on Gene Codes. If I continue to enjoy this style, I will move on to cover other topics that interest me.

I've been thinking a lot about looking into using the Dlike app. I like the idea of being able to share links from other sites that interest me with those who follow me on Steemit, much like on Facebook. I think it's a good idea.

steembreak.jpg

Recent Entries...

steembreak.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63592.23
ETH 2551.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75