Today's Garden Haul: Roma Tomatoes, Potatoes, and Rosemary | American Steam - VirginiasteemCreated with Sketch.

in American Steem3 days ago

After it rained for the better part of three days in Virginia (the remnants of Tropical Storm Debby), our Roma tomato vine was almost falling over with these juicy little things.

PXL_20240810_230108396.jpg
PXL_20240811_011733338.jpg
PXL_20240810_230043482.jpg

This is my first year growing Roma's and Rosemary...in the past I've done just regular style tomatoes (these are better). My meat marinade game has stepped up since adding the herb garden last year after @httr4life suggested it. My stomach has been very thankful. I'll have some shots of the basil/oregano haul in a few days when they're done drying.

If you like the post, don't forget to hit that upvote and/or resteem the article...if you want to see more like this, make sure to give me follow!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44