Finally got My Taylor Hawkins Tribute Concert PostersteemCreated with Sketch.

in American Steemyesterday (edited)

Finally got my hands on this beautiful b*stard today after months of chasing eBay auctions ($30 bucks). The Foo Fighters have been my favorite band for years now as I've been a major Dave Grohl fan since Nirvana. But Taylor Hawkins was one helluva of a drummer in his own. The bad part is the band was at its peak when Hawkins passed away in Colombia. Their new album is another gem I'll talk about in the future.

RIP Taylor Hawkins

taylor hawkins tribute poster.png
(I scanned this poster onto my CPU after purchasing it)

The tribute concert is below in its entirety.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44