Photos of the Day: More Rose-Bush-Eating Grasshoppers & Dragonflies | American Steem - North CarolinasteemCreated with Sketch.

in American Steemlast month

I found another rose-bush-eating culprit! This is as close as he let me get (that's the remnants of a rose he's sitting on). The group of dragonflies we had damn near landed on me twice. It was nice until completely, out of nowhere, it rained...I mean, hard rain, it still hasn't stopped.

Hope all is well in everyone's world!

image.png
image.png
image.png

Subject: Some sort of Grasshopper & Dragonfly
Taken: North Carolina on August 18, 2024
Camera: Google Pixel Phone w/macro lens

If you liked the post, make sure to upvote and/or resteem it. All new @Steemit followers are welcome, and most are reciprocated. I'll be using this space to talk about a variety of topics beyond this one in the future...Hope to see you again!



Make sure to subscribe to American Steem here on #Steemit!
UPVOTE ~ RESTEEM ~ SUBSCRIBE

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83