The photography is a red rongon flower.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Hellow

Beauty of Creativity

Welcome to the new photography blog

IMG_20240427_162257.jpg

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by God's grace. I am also very well by God's infinite mercy. My dear bloggers, today I will share with you some wonderful red rongon flower photography. I hope you all like these pictures I made.

One of the favorite flowers of most people is the colorful flower. This flower is seen more or less all the time. The flower can be seen in any garden, big or small. This flower has no smell. But this flower is far ahead of beauty. The specialty of this flower is that it looks bright red. One of my favorite flowers.

Many of you may be aware that color flowers come in different colors. White, red, yellow and some other types of this color are flowers. Among these flowers, the red colored flower is the most liked. These flowers spread fascination all around. I hope you like today's colorful flowers.

IMG_20240427_162246.jpg

IMG_20240427_162232.jpg

IMG_20240427_162257.jpg

🥀 Photography details 🥀

CategoryPhotography
Camerapoco-m2
LensMobile Lens
LocationBangladesh
Photographer@tuhin002

Camera 📸 smartphone

Original photo by @tuhin002

https://w3w.co/chart.haystacks.aground



IMG-20240428-WA0001.jpg

💖Thank you for visiting my blog💖

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

I often see this flower and this flower also has several other colors, thank you for sharing.

 2 months ago 

That's right, it comes in different colors. Thanks for the comment.

 2 months ago 

Red flowers are my favorite flowers. Loved seeing through your photography.

 2 months ago 

it's my also favourite too thank you very much.

 2 months ago 

Very nice to see the colorful flower photography today. Best wishes for sharing great photography.

 2 months ago 

ওয়াও কি চমৎকার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে আমিও মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। এত সুন্দর করে আমাদের মাঝে তুলে ধরার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62274.69
ETH 3366.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43