Sarcophaga carnaria photography

in Beauty of Creativity12 days ago

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with your prayers. Wishing everyone good health always. Today I bring you some new photography. Hope you like this photography. Because I am always looking for new things and try to share new things with friends. So friends let's start today's photography.

20240415_154708-01.jpeg

So friends today I will share Sarcophaga carnaria photography. I come to you in a new way every day with some flower photography. I think you like these photographs of mine very much.

20240415_154713.jpg

It is a harmful animal. This animal carries numerous germs. Which is very harmful for human body. At present, the production of flies is very high all over the world. This fly is spreading germs everywhere. More than that, its noise annoys people. This fly sits the most in food chess. This fly vomits about 52 times a minute. This fly sits on rotten and smelly food.

20240415_154705.jpg

The origin of this fly is where the environment is dirty. I have no idea that this fly is of any benefit to humans. Its flies destroy the balance of the environment. Thousands of people became sick because of these flies. However, when I went for a walk by the river, I saw its fly. I thought it was very interesting so I didn't ask to take a picture. But everyone is requested to be careful from this fly.

20240415_154659.jpg

Hope you like today's photography. Wishing everyone good health, I leave here today. Thank you all. I will come back again with some new flowers, or some other kind of photography. Until then everyone stay well and healthy.

20240415_154644.jpg

Thanks Everyone

images (2).png

@ti-taher

images (2).png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yka671m3VRoVS4Laa4kYRjzEcZdwfAWcrv1T4tmi9G4uzY7WWLjNoyRJHnbhx9aQn6U5iST9QyEXqyj9zwmLWPJo18GPx.jpeg

Assalamu Alaikum, hope everyone is well. First of all, my sincere congratulations to everyone. I am Taherul Islam, my Steemit user ID is - @ti-taher. I have registered in Feni District. Currently staying in Feni city. I studied and grew up in Feni. Currently I work in a company and also write stories, poems and drama.There are seven members in My family. Parents, 4 brothers also a sister. Father is an expatriate, mother is a housewife, elder brother is a banker, I am middle one, sister is married, two younger brothers are studying. Everyone in our family is very sincere and loving towards everyone. They help each other in various activities. All in all our family is very happy.I am a wanderlust person, I love to travel and take pictures. Interested in traveling to new places, love to visit new places and discover new places.I also love to read books, many people call me a bookworm. I like to read all kinds of books including poetry, stories, novels and scientific books. My favorite poet is "Kazi Nazrul Islam". Favorite Poem “Rebellious”.

images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung
Type​(Photohraphy)
C.ModelM21
Capture@ti-taher
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards @ti-taher also Special thanks to All Friends who are supporting me also this Post of mine.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 days ago 

বাহ দারুণ ক্যাপচার, তবে এক্সটার্নাল লেন্স দিয়ে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করলে আরো ভালো হতো।

 11 days ago 

জ্বি, আসলে আমি মোবাইলে ফটোগ্রাফি করে থাকি। তবে, আগামীতে চেষ্টা করবো এক্সটার্নাল লেন্স ব্যবহার করতে।
ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আপনার মহামূল্যবান মন্তব্য উপস্থাপন করার জন্য।

 11 days ago 

I like the macro photography of flies, flies are insects that have pretty good eyes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61511.66
ETH 2989.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63