Common Hibiscus flower photography || 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with your prayers. Wishing everyone good health always. Today I bring you some new photography. Hope you like this photography. Because I am always looking for new things and try to share new things with friends. So friends let's start today's photography.

IMG-20240515-WA0084.jpg

So friends today I will share Common Hibiscus flower photography. I come to you in a new way every day with some flower photography. I think you like these photographs of mine very much.

IMG-20240515-WA0089.jpg

One of the most common flowers for Bangladesh today is the Common Hibiscus flower. This flower can be seen everywhere in Bangladesh. There are many varieties of this flower, the most famous of which is red jaba. At one time only the red jaba flower was prominent and could be seen. But at present, numerous varieties can be observed in this jaba flower. There are numerous species of jaba flowers such as red jaba, yellow jaba, white jaba. Jaba flower is one of my favorite flowers. I love the answer flower very much.

IMG-20240515-WA0088.jpg

When I was in high school, there were jaba flower plants around the institution. Which increased the beauty of the institution at double rate. Since then I love jaba flower a lot. I am fascinated by the beauty of this flower. Nowadays, this flower can be seen in every house. Anyway I went to a nursery, for an afternoon walk. There I saw this flower, I could not control myself. I picked up the photography. I run to photograph flowers wherever I see them. I love to do flower and landscape photography. And I shared those photographs with you.

IMG-20240515-WA0053.jpg

Hope you like today's photography. Wishing everyone good health, I leave here today. Thank you all. I will come back again with some new flowers, or some other kind of photography. Until then everyone stay well and healthy.

IMG-20240515-WA0064.jpg

Thanks Everyone

images (2).png

@ti-taher

images (2).png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yka671m3VRoVS4Laa4kYRjzEcZdwfAWcrv1T4tmi9G4uzY7WWLjNoyRJHnbhx9aQn6U5iST9QyEXqyj9zwmLWPJo18GPx.jpeg

Assalamu Alaikum, hope everyone is well. First of all, my sincere congratulations to everyone. I am Taherul Islam, my Steemit user ID is - @ti-taher. I have registered in Feni District. Currently staying in Feni city. I studied and grew up in Feni. Currently I work in a company and also write stories, poems and drama.There are seven members in My family. Parents, 4 brothers also a sister. Father is an expatriate, mother is a housewife, elder brother is a banker, I am middle one, sister is married, two younger brothers are studying. Everyone in our family is very sincere and loving towards everyone. They help each other in various activities. All in all our family is very happy.I am a wanderlust person, I love to travel and take pictures. Interested in traveling to new places, love to visit new places and discover new places.I also love to read books, many people call me a bookworm. I like to read all kinds of books including poetry, stories, novels and scientific books. My favorite poet is "Kazi Nazrul Islam". Favorite Poem “Rebellious”.

images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung
Type​(Photohraphy)
C.ModelM21
Capture@ti-taher
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards @ti-taher also Special thanks to All Friends who are supporting me also this Post of mine.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

The flower photography you show is very beautiful..

 2 months ago 

আপনার করা জবা ফুলের কালার দেখেই তো মন ভরে গেল। খুব সুন্দর হয়েছে।

 2 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে উৎসাহমূলক মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আমি সব সময় চেষ্টা করি সুন্দরভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি করার জন্য।

 2 months ago 

You have taken a very beautiful photography of a yellow color flower. I like the yellow color flower very much. Thank you for sharing this amazing flower photography with us.

 2 months ago 

thanks a lot for you comment bro❤️

 2 months ago 

Flowers that look quite beautiful and quite attractive.

 2 months ago 

হাইব্রিড জাতীয় জবা ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেছি।

 2 months ago 

অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ আপু আমার ফটোগ্রাফি পোস্টে মন্তব্য করার জন্য। আপনাদের মন্তব্যগুলো থেকে অনেক বেশি উৎসাহিত হই।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21