Arabian jasmine photography || 10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum


friends how are you all? Hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am also very well with your prayers. Wishing everyone good health always. Today I bring you some new photography. Hope you like this photography. Because I am always looking for new things and try to share new things with friends. So friends let's start today's photography.

IMG-20240523-WA0180-01.jpeg

So friends today I will share Arabian jasmine
photography. I come to you in a new way every day with some flower photography. I think you like these photographs of mine very much.

IMG-20240523-WA0178-01.jpeg

Jasmine flower is one of my favorite flowers. It looks like a rose. Jasmine flower is very beautiful and pure white flower. This flower can be seen in many places. They can be seen in the yard as well as in different forests. This flower is also one of the beautiful flowers. Whenever I feel bad, I like to travel to different places. It fell in front of Polti's eyes as he wandered around. This is not a picture taken from a nursery. This is a photo taken from a roadside forest. Suddenly I felt very happy to see this flower.

IMG-20240523-WA0175-01.jpeg

I went for a walk in the afternoon. I wandered far away. Since photography has become an addiction, I look here and there again and again to see if photography can be done. Suddenly this flower fell in front of my eyes. Without delay I went in front of the tree. I saw how many beautiful flowers are blooming. I immediately took out my mobile phone and took a photo. I was very happy to be able to photograph this flower. I do photography with your festive inspiration. Please let me know how you like my photography in the comment box.

IMG-20240523-WA0176-01.jpeg

Hope you like today's photography. Wishing everyone good health, I leave here today. Thank you all. I will come back again with some new flowers, or some other kind of photography. Until then everyone stay well and healthy.

IMG-20240523-WA0177-01.jpeg

Thanks Everyone

images (2).png

@ti-taher

images (2).png

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yka671m3VRoVS4Laa4kYRjzEcZdwfAWcrv1T4tmi9G4uzY7WWLjNoyRJHnbhx9aQn6U5iST9QyEXqyj9zwmLWPJo18GPx.jpeg

Assalamu Alaikum, hope everyone is well. First of all, my sincere congratulations to everyone. I am Taherul Islam, my Steemit user ID is - @ti-taher. I have registered in Feni District. Currently staying in Feni city. I studied and grew up in Feni. Currently I work in a company and also write stories, poems and drama.There are seven members in My family. Parents, 4 brothers also a sister. Father is an expatriate, mother is a housewife, elder brother is a banker, I am middle one, sister is married, two younger brothers are studying. Everyone in our family is very sincere and loving towards everyone. They help each other in various activities. All in all our family is very happy.I am a wanderlust person, I love to travel and take pictures. Interested in traveling to new places, love to visit new places and discover new places.I also love to read books, many people call me a bookworm. I like to read all kinds of books including poetry, stories, novels and scientific books. My favorite poet is "Kazi Nazrul Islam". Favorite Poem “Rebellious”.

images (2).png

Phone Details

CameraSamsung
Type​(Photohraphy)
C.ModelM21
Capture@ti-taher
LocationBangladesh

Best Regards @ti-taher also Special thanks to All Friends who are supporting me also this Post of mine.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

আজকে আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি অসাধারণ হয়েছে। এই ফুলের ঘ্রাণ বেশ চমৎকার। সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করার জন্য অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 months ago 

I like jasmine flowers very much. Moreover, the fragrance of this flower is wonderful. He has captured the flower photography very well.

 2 months ago 

অনেক সুন্দর কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। দারুন সব ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। অনেক ভালো লাগে যখন সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখি।

 2 months ago 

You have done amazing photography of Arabian jasmine flower in white color, every photo of Arabian jasmine flower you have taken is very clear and beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64876.15
ETH 3157.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55