rice fields

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

hello photography friends wherever you are.

This is the situation when in the afternoon the atmosphere is very cool and there are lots of cricket sounds in the rice fields. I just saw a white heron flying with its friends towards the west, but you couldn't take a picture of it flying so fast. For today I just show some pictures of rice fields for all my friends.

IMG_20231117_162815-01-01.jpeg

IMG_20231114_172356-01-01.jpeg

IMG_20231117_162850-01.jpeg

CameraSmartphone
Picturerealme
EditSnapseed
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Hi, @steemarcos

You are not following the rule of the beneficiary.

Set 10% beneficiary to the community account @beautycreativity.

Read more about setting beneficiary here

Join us on Discord

 4 months ago 

Such a beautiful scene it is!

I hope I was there while you were capturing the images

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44