Diary game 👑//25-01-2024//

Assalamualaikum!

Everyone I hope all of you will be fine and safe
.I am very happy for that I have got a chance to in this community and express myself. I will try my best to deliver in a honorable way. The one thing which I require is your support which is also deserve as a newcomer.Now I will start my diary without further wasting your time.

DIARY GAME ☀️

img_1706202382359.jpg

story

I got up at six in the morning. I offered my Fajar prayer. It was very difficult for me to woke but it's obligatory for Muslims to get up early in the morning and offer Fajar prayer. I recited Holy Quran fir nearly twenty minutes. Than I came back to hostel. Masjid is very near my location.

IMG_20240125_164819_552.jpg

Masjid

I picked up the uniform from cupboard. Today I took bath. The water was normal neither cold nor hot . It was bearable. I wore uniform and went out.I reached to a restaurant. I ordered a bread which is made up of flour.

img_1706209159489.jpg

breakfast

I paid 1steem for it. I used to eat from here. I finished my breakfast quickly because I was late. I reached university about ten minutes late. I joined the class. Today's class was of parasitology. We studied about parasites. We studied about basic lab practices. We studied about lab equipments and at the we examined microscope. After this we had a class with Dr. Tahir Yaqoob of microbiology. He taught us about streptococcus bacteria. He taught it's features, virulence and disease which it cause. After this we studied about livestock extension. We read basic principles and aims of livestock. Than we had a class of nutrition. We read about basic mill by products. We read how these by products are used for feed of animals and how much concentration is required.

IMG_20240125_202800_240.jpg

classwork

After this we read about digestive, nervous and excretory system of trematodes.These are the parasites which cause diseases in animals.After this we were free from university.

img_1706209262974.jpg

lunch

I with my friend Ahamd took lunch together. We visited a restaurant near university. We ordered two Biryanis. The taste was very good . They served us in a manner able way. We enjoyed a lot . After this we took tea. We paid about 400 rupees and in Steem 5.5 Steem. After this I took him to his hostel and returned back. Today there was traffic than usual. I reached in hostel about twenty minutes. I watched my favorite drama Usman ghazi. I offered my asar and returned back to hostel. I again scroll social media. I offer my Magrib. I was happy after this. I started to revise my lessons of university. I revised pharmacology and parasitology. I learnt a lot . I received a call from @huraira50 we talked about half an hour. After this we went for dinner.We ordered curry of meat and pea.

img_1706209308770.jpg

dinner

The taste was matchless. We bought eggs of 80 rupees in 1steem.

img_1706202354177.jpg

eggs

I boiled eggs for ten minutes in electric kettle. I eat it and was yummy 🤤. After this I use cell phone. That's all from me about today.

Achievement 1

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@shano49/achievement-1-introduce-myself

Steemit_20240116_195507_0000.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For January 2024 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note: Try and engage meaningfully with fellow users, comment and upvote on their post, as this will help you to have good Voting CSI

Join Newcomers' community group 👇

https://discord.com/invite/zPUbmKeV

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

@steemcurator09 thank you for your valuable vote on my post. I will try my best to improve the quality of content and stay connected with Steemit family for a long time. This journey gone to be longer. Again thank you for curator @goodybest

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 6 months ago 

Hi, @shano49

Follow these steps to get yourself verified in the community.

  • Subscribe to the community
  • Cast your witness vote for bangla.witness guidelines
  • Create a detailed introduction post in the community about yourself.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

What is Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 6 months ago 

What a day you enjoyed!!😮

We Muslims should pray 5 times according to God's order. First of all you start your day by expressing gratitude to Allah. We can see that you go to university after eating outside, and you are late to reach there. Anyway, it is late. Reachable (Alhamdulillah)

Went to university and took classes, researched cattle in class last class. And went to a restaurant and had lunch with a friend.
Finally came home and watched the famous web series "Kurulus Usman Ghazi". The series is very popular. I watch this web series myself. I like it too.
Anyway,

Finally, always try to tag the first 1/2 of the post you are going to write about.

Thanks a lot for sharing your diary with us

@jubayer687728 thank you so much dear for your valuable advice and support ❤️

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36