Some photography of beautiful Cauliflowers - [10% beneficiary @beautycreativity]

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamulaikum

I hope everybody well .I am also well .I am very glad because of being a verified member of Beauty of Creativity community .I am grateful to moderator who is verified me in this community . I am also grateful to @steemcurator01 for voting me in previous week. I am new member in this community .So you are my new friends. Yesterday ,I went to purcease some vegetable for cooking . I saw there many Cauliflowers . I like photography . I took some picture on my phone for yours. It looks very beautiful.Friends ,I will tell about Cauliflower.

2 no kopi.jpg

1 no.jpg


Cauliflowers

Cauliflower

Cauliflower is one altogether the foremost modern winter vegetables. Cauliflower is eaten by making curries and soups.Cauliflower is most popular vegetables in Bangladesh .

Planting

Well-drained fertile Doash and Etel soils are best for growing cauliflower.
Cauliflower is a wholesome, tasty and trendy vegetable in our country. In 1996-97, cauliflower was cultivated on a whole of 10,000 hectares in Bangladesh. Cauliflower grows well altogether varieties of soil that have facilities for irrigation and evacuation. The best time to sow cauliflower is August and solar calendar month.
After 10-12 days of germination, the large seedlings need to be transferred to the second seed bed. Typically 30-35 days previous seedlings ar planted. Row to row distance of 2 feet and plant to plant distance of 1.5 feet in each row.

Disease management and harvest

Cauliflower leaf spot and disease ar major problems. Excluding this, seed plant collapse or disease, club root or gadai root, mosaic, leaf burn etc. diseases put together occur. If the head is loose and additionally the colour is yellow, the price will decrease. Yield 15-25 tons per acre, 35-60 tons per unit of measurement.

Nutritional worth and usefullness of Cauliflower

Cauliflower contains ninety.8 grams of water, 2.6 grams of fat, 0.4 grams of fat, 4.0 grams of molecule, 1.9 grams of mineral salts, etc. per 100 grams of edible. There is many usefulness of Cauliflower such as :

  1. Cauliflower contains certain substances that facilitate stop cancer. It put together inhibits the growth of assorted varieties of tumors.
  2. Sulforaphane content in cauliflower lowers sign and keeps kidneys healthy. Cauliflower put together helps to prevent inflammation at intervals the arteries.
  3. Uptake cauliflower of fulfills the body's organic process wishes. Cauliflower is formed in Vitamin-C.
  4. The vitamin B in cauliflower helps at intervals the noesis of the brain. It improves memory and helps in learning faster.
  5. Cauliflower is formed in antioxidants and sulphur-like parts that facilitate in digestion.

Cookig process

Now, I will tell one cooking process of Cauliflower.
Firstly , I will cut Cauliflower .

kpoi 55.jpg
cutting Cauliflowers

Sceondly ,I will mix with Potato .

kopi 6.jpg

Cauliflowers mixing

Thirdly, I will mix with onion , chilles and others element that make my carry so delicious.

kopi 7.jpg

Mixing Cauliflowers

Finally ,I will cook delicious curry.

kopi 8.jpg

Cooking Cauliflowers

My friends ,I have tried to discuss a Bangalian Cauliflower curry. You also try to cook this type of Bangalian cauliflower curry.
No more today .I will come nextday with new things .
Thank you for reading my blog.
My Beauty of creativity verified link is
https://steemit.com/hive-144064/@sampaaktar/first-introduction-post-sampaaktar

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Wow, I really like this vegetable.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQCSedsGaDyEdcsTpYR8cbN72cwBGdiTbX9B8gvoRUCsomvqwooqWqyfAFUzA1Cbkf7VHS1bFeW.png

Curated By - @juichi
Curation Team - Team Newcomer
.


Read this useful information for Newcomers;

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67