First introduction post @sampaaktar

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

AssalamuAlaikum
By the grace of God, I want everybody well, I'm conjointly well. Bye the bye , I am going to tell you my identity. I'm SAMPA AKTAR . My user name is @sampaaktar on Steemit.
@sampaaktar
I am. My family consists of my father, mother, one elder brother, and one elder sister.I am the tiniest in my family.I am single.
My father is a farmer. My mother a housewife..
as a government worker.I am alleviated from service in 2022 because of family reasons .Currently I'm fully fired.I am searching for a decent job. Thus i would like to try and do one thing on-line.

SAMPA AKTAR
I love to be told. I really like to put in writing. Technology has fascinated Pine Tree State since my university days. YouTube videos are my favorite.
One day, I discovered Steemit via YouTube. I conjointly learned concerning the Newcomer’s community. I have joined the Newcomer ‘s community in 14 november ,2022. My Achievement 1 is verified by @guddybest .My achievement 1 link is https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@sampaaktar/achievement-1-fist-introduction-post-sampaaktar . One day ,I found at Beauty of Creativity community .This web site has a lot of videos that I care concerning. This is often a good community. they're honest and work flat out.
Everybody, from admins to moderators, is nice here. Everyone gets exceptional facilitate here and that i expect to still receive glorious service.
Yes, I will. I appreciate everyone's cooperation and support.
I hope to be welcome on this glorious platform.
I foresee to finishing my accomplishment one on this platform.
Approval is needed for the area people. Your Beauty of creativity community is my favorite.
I want everybody a cheerful and healthy season.
Thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to our world. Hope you will be able to reach a better stage in the future. Best of luck to you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে স্বাগতম। আশাকরি আমাদের সম্মানিত মডারেটরগন আপনাকে একটি সঠিক গাইড লাইন দেখাবে। আপনাকে ধন্যবাদ।

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great community dear. Keep continue to share your talents with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Hi, @sampaaktar
Our team members will soon check for your introduction. Meanwhile, make sure that your introduction post covers these points.

  • A detailed introduction about yourself
  • Verification Picture is valid and readable

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56618.92
ETH 2337.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40