BOC:-Some beautiful colorful flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity5 days ago

Good night all,

Hello everyone and welcome to my blog today. Hope you guys are all well. Everyone should be well. Everything we do is for the better and for the betterment of all. Today I will share with you some flower photography. It is very nice to be able to share flower photography. Nowadays, photography is very popular. Any type of photography is my favorite. Whenever I see a beautiful scene wherever I go, I try to photograph it.

s2.jpg

Today I will share with you some colorful flower photography. Flowers are symbols of beauty. Flowers are one of the most beautiful creations of God. We are fascinated by any flower we see. People are worshipers of beauty. So flowers are very beautiful and people like them very much. Because he likes a lot, he makes a flower garden in the courtyard of the house. We love flowers a lot. Any type of flower is good.

s.jpg

The nature around us is very beautiful. It is with that beautiful nature that we live and spend our lives. How nice it would be if we had a flower garden around the yard of our house. We try to grow beautiful flower gardens and keep those flowers with care. Whatever it is, if it is well taken care of, then the beauty increases. It is not only the flower garden that needs to be taken care of, but in every aspect of life, we need to take care of every thing. That is true not only of trees but also of any kind of relationship.

s1.jpg

When we create a good relationship if we take care of that relationship then a good environment is created to live well. The flower photograph I shared today was taken from a restaurant area. There were many beautiful flower gardens, especially large flowering plants. There was plenty of sunshine so the flowers were even more beautiful as the trees looked.

s3.jpg

The colors of the flowers were very beautiful among the large size flowers. When I entered the hotel and went to the restaurant, I saw the flowers. So I was trying to take some flower photography. You can see how beautiful the colors of the flowers are. Especially the trees were very big in size. And a lot of care goes into these trees. It is planted around so that the plants are not scattered.

s4.jpg

The caretakers of that restaurant provide water and take care of it every day. The flowers look so beautiful because they care so much. So I couldn't stop looking at the beautiful flowers. I took several photographs from here and there. Today I have shared some flower photography from there. Hope you like every photograph I shared today.

s5.jpg

Friends, it is very nice of you to take your precious time to see the flower photography. I wish you and your family to be healthy and safe. Thank you all again.

s6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 days ago 

ওয়াও খুব চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আমার কাছে বেশ ভালো লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে ছিলাম আপনার প্রত্যেকটা ফটোগ্রাফির দিকে

 2 days ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে আমার শেয়ার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লাগার জন্য।

 2 days ago 

আপনার চমৎকার ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে একেবারে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। কারণ আমার কাছে এই ধরনের ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভীষণ সুন্দর লাগে। আপনি যেভাবে ফটোগ্রাফি করলেন দেখতে কিন্তু বেশ ভালো দেখাচ্ছে।

 2 days ago 

আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ আমার শেয়ার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লাগার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60