BOC:-Verbena flower photography. 10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Good night friends,

Assalamu Alaikum to all respected blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. Welcome everyone to my new blogging today. Hope you guys are having a great day. I am also well in your prayers with the infinite mercy of the Most Merciful. Always try to be good. You always have to make yourself a place where you like and feel good. No one in this world will make you feel good and feel good. Although we live in the shadow of the absolute love of our parents for a certain time.

a .jpg

But after a certain time when we grow up when parents are no longer in this world, something completely we have to control within ourselves. You have to handle the environment around you or your relatives or your family. You should always understand your own good and bad. Today I am back with some flower photography. The flower photography that I will share with you today is verbena flower photography.

Surely many of you know that I love verbena flowers. A few days ago I shared with you some photographs of verbena flowers. Although these flowers are seen more in the winter season. But at other times it is hardly visible. Moreover, these flowers cannot tolerate the sun at all. Since the flowers are very soft and soft. Too much heat completely spoils and dries up. This flower is most noticeable in the winter season.

a1.jpg

a2.jpg

The beauty of this flower can be enjoyed in the winter season. I like it so much. I have many colors of verbena flowers. The color of each flower is very attractive. Here I have shared three colors, I like each color very much. I took these photographs of verbena flowers from the nursery some time ago. It was winter when I took the flower photographs.

In the winter season, I captured the photographs of such beautiful flowers on my mobile phone. I took many photographs. Today I was looking at the photography in the phone gallery when I saw the photographs of verbena flowers. So I thought it would be good if I shared those flower photographs with you. It is very nice to see the photographs of such colorful flowers.

a3.jpg

a4.jpg

Friends, it's great to see such colorful flower photography in an album. Every color of this verbena flower was very dear to me. Red color flowers and pink color flowers are very beautiful. It is very nice to see such beautiful small flowers in small trees.

Hope you guys like the flower photography that I shared today. Thank you all for taking the time to watch.

a5.jpg

a6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

The flower photography shown is clearly good because this flower has two colors, such as white and red.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking my shared flower photography.

 2 months ago 

অসাধারণ হয়েছে আজকে আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি। আপনার ফুলের ফটোগ্রাফি দেখে মুগ্ধ হয়ে গেলাম। সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন।

 2 months ago 

I am very happy to read your beautiful opinion.

 2 months ago 

আপনার তোলা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। এরকম সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি দেখলে অনেক ভালো লাগে। যদি হয় ফুলের তাহলে আরো বেশি ভালো লাগে।

 2 months ago 

ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে ভালো লাগার জন্য ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69