BOC:-Tub art with flowering plants, flowers and leaves.

in Beauty of Creativity8 days ago

How are you all?

Hope friends are having a good day. I am also good with everyone in the family. I am back today with a new blog. Welcome everyone to my new blog. Dear friends, we always try to share some different things with you. We try to show you some different things. Today I will share with you an art post. I love doing art. Although not so much opponent in art. But I always try to create something good and share it with you.

F11.jpg

We try to make different art. Trying to do art with just pencils and just trying to do pencil sketches. Also can do different types of design art with color pen. Moreover, we can paint with different types of colors. But whatever it is, it is very nice to see when the arts are arranged beautifully with the sweetness of the heart. Today I did flower and flower plant art with a flower tub. Flowering plants and flowers look very beautiful in flower tubs. Flowers of different colors look very beautiful when kept in tubs.

F10.jpg

From that line of thinking I did flower paintings with flower tubs. There are trees with leaves and flowers of different colors that look very beautiful. This beautiful art I will show you how I completed the whole art step by step. Friends, without further ado, let's share today's art-making processes:-

F9.jpg

Art's Necessary Materials:

  • Paper/book.

  • Pencil.

  • Color pen

F .jpg


Steps of Art:


First step:

As you can see I have shown the materials first. Then I drew the flower tub and the tree with flowers and leaves with a pencil on the white paper.

F2.jpg

F2.jpg

Second step:

In the second step, you can see I am coloring with a colored pen. In this step, I have colored some parts.

F3.jpg

F4.jpg


Third step:

Friends, you can see that I have colored some more parts in this step with different color combinations.

F5.jpg

F6.jpg


Fourth step:

Now you can see that the art is completely done. When the art is done, I put a sign on the side.

F6.jpg

F7.jpg

F8.jpg


Final looking

Friends, I have tried to color the flower tubs and flower plants with different colors, leaves, and everything with good color matching. I have done art with many colors. I feel pretty good when the art is done. Because it is very nice to see flowers of different colors in a tub. Hope you like it too.

F8.jpg

F9.jpg

F10.jpg

F11.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryTub art with flowering plants.


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60