BOC:-Today's blog is about seven delicious food photography.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Juma Mubarak,


f3.jpg

Dear Steemit blogger brothers and sisters, Assalamu Alaikum. Friends, how is the day going with all the family? I hope you are having a good day. Today friends I am back with a new blog. Hello everyone and welcome to my new blog. Today I am here with a blog of a different kind. As you all know I try to share different blogs every week. In that vein today I am here with some foot photography. So today I will share food blog with you. We are the human race. Mankind is the best creature of God. All living beings created by God in this world have to eat something to survive. That is, those who have life have to eat and live.

f2.jpg

From insects to animals to humans, everyone eats something. For everyone, the creator has sent certain food. There are some Halal and Haram foods among people. We humans are capable of thinking and thinking. God has sent us in such a way that our judgment has given everything. For which the creator is calling man as the best creature. We eat many types of food in our daily life. But there are good and bad foods in our food list. There is not only good and bad food but also halal and haram. We have to consider what food is permissible for us and what food is haram for us.

f.jpg

Again we have to think about which food is beneficial for our health. Any food is harmful to our health. Sometimes it is seen that some foods are very palatable. But people get sick by eating all those delicious foods constantly. Although we eat such food. But I don't eat constantly, sometimes I eat. It is very tasty to eat, it increases the taste of the mouth but damages the liver. We try to avoid such food. Again there are some foods that are very beneficial for health but not very tasty. Still we try to keep all such foods in our daily food list.

f1.jpg

Friends, the food photography that I have shared today is home made food. We mostly avoid eating out. We all try to eat home made food. That is, we try to eat the food prepared at home. The food photography that I have shared today is all about sweets. Here is the photography of the cake. Also, there is photography of delicious puddings. I especially like to eat Puli Pitha. Here is the photography of Puli Pitha.

f5.jpg

And you can see the photography of everyone's favorite food watermelon. Watermelon is very beneficial for health. Which we eat a lot especially on hot days. Eating watermelon brings various benefits to our health. By removing the scarcity of water in our body, it sweetens the satisfaction of the body. From juice to various recipes can be eaten with watermelon. Moreover, it can be cut and eaten on a plate.

f4.jpg

Here you will see more coffee photography. I like to drink hot coffee. When we all sit down and chat, we don't freeze without coffee. A cup of coffee after a meal seems to wash away all the fatigue. I shared the photography of that delicious coffee with you. Hope you guys will like all the food photography shared by me. Thank you very much for taking the time to watch.

f6.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFood Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74