BOC:-The feeling of eating Belpuri.10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Hello Everyone,

How are you guys? I hope you are doing well with your family. It's nice to spend time in cold weather. But a few days ago when it was too hot, I got quite sick. Now the rainy days are slowly entering again. So the seasonal ailments have increased and I am feeling a little cold now. I hope everyone is having a good day. Alhamdulillah, my time is going very well with your prayers by the infinite mercy of the creator.

r2.jpg

Friends, we constantly try to live our lives in harmony. Human life is full of happiness and sadness. Sometimes there will be happiness and sometimes there will be sadness. Sometimes the body will be sick and sometimes the body will be fine. Everything is human life. Because no one in this world can say that everyone's days are going well. Or again no man is ever happily ever after. So we always try to be good. But I know why the difficulties come with this well-being.

r3.jpg

We strive to be good at different processes. We try to be good through entertainment. We try to be good in terms of daily food. Moreover, we try to stay physically healthy. Sometimes boredom sets in when we work at home. Then we try to go out and explore to make our minds better. Also taking the kids to coaching has to leave at different times. Almost time to get out. A lot is eaten on the way out.

r1.jpg

A few days ago when we came out of the coaching center we saw a Belpuri shop in front. Children love to eat Belpuri very much. But I like eating Belpuri very much. So when we went out we went to the side of the shop. From there we first order a plate. After eating them, when I had a lot of fun, I ordered another plate. But this was the first time I had not eaten Belpuri before.

Friends we have less belpuri here but phuchka is available in abundance. But lately, Belpuri is seen here. I want to eat it when I see it, I want to eat it again and again. It is very tasty if boiled. So while they were eating and drinking I tried to take some photographs.

r.jpg

I also took some photographs. From there today I came to share photography with you. You will understand how delicious Belpuri was. Because by looking at the color you can understand how to eat. As enticing as it was to look at, it was just as wonderful to eat. After eating and drinking and paying the bill, we left from there.

When the children could eat Belpuri they were more than happy. Since then Belpuri can be eaten almost every time. As it is seen in front of the coaching center, children go to eat Belpuri as soon as they come out. So what do you like to eat? It will be great if friends tell.

r4.jpg

Today I am writing my blogging about society here. Hope you like it later. Thank you all for taking the time to watch. May God bless you and your family.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLifestyle


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

It definitely has quite a delicious taste.

 2 months ago 

thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45