BOC:-Some photography of the river crossing.10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

How are you all,

Hope everyone is well. I'm fine too guys. I am back guys with a new post. Always try to share good and bad things with you. I love it when I can share my good and bad things with you. I love it most when you read my posts so much that inspire me. What I will share with you today is the photography and feel of some of the river views while crossing the river.

F6.jpg

When we went to our father-in-law's house in Maheshkhali to celebrate Eid, we had to cross the river. The sun rose when I crossed the river. We went early in the morning so it wasn't too hot and the sun was just peeking out. At that time the crowd was less. So I did a lot of photography when I got the opportunity. Several images are stored in the phone's gallery. Today I thought I'd share that with you. This river is a very big river. But we travel by speed boat or gum boat.

F3.jpg

F4.jpg

If you go by speed boat, you can reach in a very quick time. So we always try to go by speed boat. In particular, three estuaries converge in this river. It is very scary to go to the estuary of the bankkhali river. After crossing this estuary, a little fear disappears. Moreover, there is a lot of fear during the tide. The water in the river is very full during the tide.

When the tide comes in the river has a lot of waves. So much of my fear works. But so much fear of children does not work. They play more when they get on the boat. Friends, the river water was very beautiful and clean. I took some photographs of the river scene. Especially the surroundings are very nice when we board the boat. Village areas can be seen from far away. Moreover, the parabens of the river look very beautiful.

F2.jpg

F3.jpg

As we crossed from one side of the river to the other, the sun was showing a bit. As you can see I took a photograph of that sun. When we reached the pier after quite some time it looked pretty good. I share that moment with you today. I also shared some photography. Hope you guys like my moment today.

Thank you all so much for taking the time to watch. Thank you very much for always encouraging me. Wish everyone stays well.

F1.jpg

F5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryRiver Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

River photography As always I love your river photography today.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to visit my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63