BOC:-Some beautiful photography of rivers and boats.

in Beauty of Creativity2 days ago

How are you all


a .jpg

Welcome to my blog today. I hope all friends and family are well. Due to excess rain, the condition is bad in many parts of the country. I wish everyone to come back to a good situation from this bad situation. I wish you to be careful with all the family and stay well. Today I am back with a new topic. I hope you will like today's photographs. We always try to share with you some different things. It can be a matter of people's lives and livelihoods or a matter of personal experience. Maybe a photography-related post.

a1.jpg

You can see with the photography that I present to you today. Yes of course you understand that is some boat photography. Thousands of people live with this boat. It is also a profession in the daily life of the people of Char area. Because they are used to them from birth. Because people live along the river and their main source of income is centered on the river.

Especially in this riverine country of ours, the source of income for most of the people is the river. Although in the present time mechanical method has emerged in our country due to various digital methods. Due to the advent of this mechanized system, people are moving towards mechanization. People have gone digital through the internet. People now mostly earn through the Internet. Moreover, due to the modernity of everything, people have become city-oriented. Especially the factories of the city work in various industries. But before that, people were always more inclined towards agriculture or fishing.

a2.jpg

a6.jpg

However, there are still thousands of people in rural Bengal whose income is based on boats. They go to the river to catch fish in the morning or at night and appear in the ghats of the river with the fish. By selling the fish, they cover the other expenses of their family. Also fish fulfills the needs of their family. There are many big fish traders who buy them from the fishermen and take them to the city. But they are much more profitable. But the fishermen never reach the city. They catch fish from the river using nets with boats.

a3.jpg

But many of them own very big boats. Those who catch a lot of fish get a lot of profit by selling those fish from the river. I always like to see these environments when I pass by the road. It is very nice to see such beautiful scenes. I have tried to share those photographs with you today. Hope you guys will like those photographs. I have tried to share different types of photography with you.

Thank you all for viewing my shared photographs. Today I am ending here friends please pray for me. I will also pray for you, Allah Hafez.

a4.jpg

a5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryBoat Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 20 hours ago 

ভালো মানের ফটোগ্রাফি করতে গেলে অনেক সময় এবং ধৈর্য ধরে করতে হয়। তাতে আপনার আজকের ফটোগ্রাফি দুর্দান্ত লেগেছে আমার কাছে।

 19 hours ago 

সুন্দর পরামর্শ দেওয়ার জন্য অনেক ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63977.42
ETH 2760.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65