BOC:-Sky and landscape photography.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Good evening friends!

Assalamu alaikum dear community respected blogger bye and sisters. Hope you guys are all well with your families. Everyone's Eid busyness has started. A day later, Eid-ul-Azha will be held across the country. We are all a bit busy with that Eid failure. Hope you guys all went to destination. I also went to the village yesterday. Friends, I was fasting today, so I was a little tired time. I am finally here with a new post. Today I will again share with you some photographs of the sky.

f1.jpg

I love sky and landscape photography. Many beautiful scenery can be seen on the way, but there is an opportunity to take some scenes and some are not. I love sky photography. Moreover, he likes to do landscape photography. When a beautiful scene catches my eye, I try to photograph it immediately. If time allows, come to share with you.

The day I took the photographs was overcast. I tried to take photographs of that cloudy sky. It was so beautiful to see and the natural scenery around was very beautiful. We live in nature. We can pollute nature if we want, and we can keep nature healthy if we want. When the surrounding environment is healthy, we will get sick.

f2.jpg

f3.jpg

So we always have to try how we can keep nature healthy and good. Because nowadays the smoke of various factories is ruining the surrounding environment people are getting sick day by day. We humans are spoiling nature so our future generation will go very badly. So we have to pay a little attention to nature so that factory pollutants do not mix in water.

f6.jpg

The black smoke from the factories is polluting the outdoor environment a lot. Especially air pollution. People are getting sick because of that air pollution. Especially the number of patients suffering from heart problems is increasing day by day. Friends we have to take care of the environment in all aspects. Plant more and more trees. Water should be kept free from pollution. So that the sky, air, and water are free from pollution and suitable for human habitation. Friends I hope you will like my beautiful description of sky photography and landscape photography.

f.jpg

f4.jpg

Because I am thinking that the sky, water, and air are getting polluted day by day, so today I have to say these words. Thank you all so much friends for taking the time to visit my blog. He saw the photographs, read my feelings, and inspired me with beautiful comments. Stay healthy with all the family and stay well. May God bless you all.

f5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryNature Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

You have captured beautiful scenes of green nature and blue sky through your photography which looks amazing. Thank you so much for sharing this amazing landscape with us

 last month 

Thank you for your encouraging comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67108.48
ETH 3477.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72