BOC:-Seven photographs of my favorite delicious food.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hello Everyone,

Assalamu Alaikum to all respected blogger brothers and sisters of the beloved Steemit platform Beauty of Creativity. Hope you guys are all well. I am well and am back to share a new blog with you all. Welcome to today's new blog. Always nice to come across new blogs. I try to share something new with you on a daily basis. Today I will share with you some food photography.

f1.jpg

In our daily life, we ​​eat different types of food. Food is our main means of survival. The foods we eat are the foods we like. Many times it is seen that even if we dislike some food, we have to eat it for the benefit of the body. Today I will share with you some of my favorite food photography. Here's some homemade food guys. There are also some take out meals that I ate out. I took photographs of the food that was prepared at home.

f3.jpg

Also many times we eat and drink outside at different times. Today I have shared with you a photography of a cake. I cut the cake for my little daughter's birthday. This cake was made according to girl's choice. Especially the red glitter cake was very beautiful to look at. And small children like to see red things more. Moreover, children love bright things in any food list or clothing. As my daughter likes red color, I ordered a red color cake for her. The girl was very happy to get the red color cake.

f2.jpg

There are also various food items. This food photography includes lemon juice photography. Also, my favorite food is golden tea. Enjoy a cup of tea in the afternoon and in the morning. When a cup of tea can be consumed after breakfast, the body becomes quite strong. And in the afternoon it is very nice to have a cup of tea at the moment of Jhimuni. I have also shared with you a photograph from the children's favorite fried shrimp fish recipe.

f.jpg

I have also shared with you some of Bara's photography. One is Semai Bara and the other is Fish Cutlet. I loved every dish. I came up with the selected food photographs from the phone gallery. Sometimes I try to share with you flower photography, landscape photography, and sky photography along with occasional food photography. Just like flower photography is more fun to do, food photography is much more fun to keep in the phone gallery.

f6.jpg

I love it the most when you are so inspired by my photography. I hope you will enjoy each food photograph that I share today. Because no one can not like such delicious and tempting foods. As everyone is a food-loving Bengali. These types of dishes are quite prominent in the list of food of Bengalis.

f4.jpg

So, friends, without further ado, I will end here. Everyone will be fine with everyone in the family. Be healthy always. God bless everyone.

f5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFood Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last month 

আপনি আজকে আমাদের মাঝে আপনার প্রিয় খাবারের সাতটি ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করেছেন। প্রত্যেকটি খাবার বেশি লোভনীয় দেখে জিভে জল চলে আসলো আপু। আমার জন্য পার্সেল করে পাঠিয়ে দিন। ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 last month 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43