BOC:-Photography of rain wet flowers.10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Good night all,

Dear Community @beautycreativity All blogger brothers and sisters Assalamu Alaikum. At the beginning of the writing, greetings and welcome to my new blogging today. Hope you are all well? I'm back today with some new flower photography. I always try to share different posts. I will share some flower photography today hope you like it. The flower photography that I will share today is rain-wet flower photography.

f7.jpg

A few days ago when it rained I went to the roof. After going to the roof, I saw that the rain had disappeared. But the raindrops were sticking to the flowers in the roof garden. Since I couldn't get wet in the rain, I tried to take some rain-soaked flower photography. The flowers looked very beautiful because they were soaked with rainwater. So I tried to photograph some different flowers.

The flower photography that I will share today is Nayan Tara's flower photography. Especially Nayan Tara flower is my favorite. It looked even more beautiful when the rainwater was stuck in the flowers. Raindrops double the beauty of flowers. I love photography of such rain-soaked flowers during monsoons. So I don't give up when I get photography that I try.

f1.jpg

f5.jpg

Also, you can see the photography of Kathgolap flowers. Among other flowers, the rose flower is one of the most beautiful flowers. We try to collect any beautiful flowers very beautifully in a phone gallery. That day when I took the Nayan Tara flower photography I also took some Kathagola flower photography. I tried to take it while looking at such beautiful rain-wet flowers. The flowers looked much more beautiful when the raindrops stuck to them.

Also took some other different flower and fruit photographs. Which I will share with you later. I think the monsoon season is best compared to other seasons. Cleanses nature beautifully. During the rainy season, the real beauty increases many times. Monsoon actually brings freshness back into the greenery. And after a few days, the rainy season will begin. I love it when the rainy season starts. Winter and Monsoon are my favorite seasons.

f.jpg

f3.jpg

f4.jpg

Rainy leaves and flowers are the most popular during the rainy season. I am waiting for that day for the rainy season. The rainy season will bring back the freshness of nature. I can enjoy the beauty of nature. I can also share beautiful photography with you. Monsoon season is beneficial for us in all aspects. As the rainy season is beneficial for our environment, it is natural that sometimes too much rain can be a little harmful.

f2.jpg

f3.jpg

Hope you guys will like the beautiful flower photography that I shared today. Because photography of rain-soaked flowers is supposed to be liked by everyone. The flower that has raindrops in it. Thanks, everyone for taking the time to visit my blog.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFlower Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Very good image display.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much.

 2 months ago 

আজ আপনি দারুন ফটোগ্রাফি আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করেছেন। আমার অনেক বেশি ভালো লেগেছে আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি। অনেক অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে ফটোগ্রাফি শেয়ার করার জন্য

 2 months ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আমাকে অনেক অনুপ্রাণিত করলেন ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো দেখে।

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

The white flowers look very beautiful. Everyone is fascinated by the beauty of these flowers. Thank you for sharing such beautiful flower photography.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking my shared photography

 2 months ago 

Wow the flowers are so beautiful 😍

 2 months ago 

thank you very much.

 2 months ago 

You are welcome 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69