BOC:-Photographs of some of the food eaten at the fair.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Hello Steemit friends,

How are you all dear community blogger brothers and sisters? Hope you are all well. I am also good, I try to be good in the midst of a busy schedule. But the amount of heat is so high that it becomes very difficult to stay well. Maybe I thought the heat would reduce a little but the heat is increasing day by day. I try to do the community work in hardships and busyness. Today I am back with a new topic. Hope you like it.

s4.jpg

s1.jpg

The photography that I will share today is some food photography. I took this food photography at a tourism fair. Some time ago we visited the tourism fair. Tourism fair is held every year at our Cox's Bazar beach. These photographs are very old. We had a lot of fun eating and drinking while wandering around this tourist fair.

Many people come from different places in the tourism fair. The tourism fair is held on a grand scale every year. This fair is held especially for tourists for the benefit of tourists. So tourists flock to this fair. Special discounts are provided here for tourists. Due to that, tourists from all over the country come to visit. However, the local people move around a lot.

s2.jpg

s3.jpg

We visited the tourism fair several times. When I went to a tourist fair, I would just walk around but not eat anything. How come? So we sat in the restaurant to eat there. There was a 15% discount in restaurants too. So there we ordered french fries and chicken fries. We also ordered chocolate milk shakes for the kids. And got out of there and had a very interesting almond tea.

Every dish tasted good to me. Especially the Malay tea was very tasty. I had a lot of beautiful food and drink at the tourist fair. I took some photographs from there. A few days ago, today I found those photographs in the gallery of the phone. So without further delay, I have shared it with you guys. Hope you like my shared blog today.

s.jpg

s6.jpg

You always visit my blogs and inspire me a lot with your beautiful comments. This is what I like the most. So I always try to share many things with you. Through which you also get a chance to see and get to know. Stay healthy with all the family. Thank you very much to all of you.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFood Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 62001.44
ETH 3479.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51