BOC:-Photographs of some items made of snails and beads.

in Beauty of Creativity5 days ago

Good night all,


f.jpg

Friends hope everyone is well. Alhamdulillah I am fine too. How are your friends spending your time with your family? I am back with you today with a new blog. Hello everyone and welcome to my new blog today. Dear friends, we always try to share something new with you. Most of all I like to share the good and bad things of life with you. I am very encouraged that you inspire me so much. Today I will share with you some photographs of snails and beadwork.

F6.jpg

You know I always try to go out with the kids. Also, you can get a lot of time for your necessary work. Many times they go out to buy some necessary things. Today I will share with you some shopping moments. Sometimes I try to buy some things despite being unwilling. When I went for a walk on the beach that day, I wondered if I could buy some things made of snails or beads.

F1.jpg

As I was walking up the road from the beach to leave, I entered the oyster market. You can't turn your eyes away when you see the precious beauties. I especially love the seashells and beaded items along the beach. It also has a variety of food items. There are packet varieties, especially pickles, and a variety of food from Myanmar. Which are very good to eat. Especially children like these foods a lot.

F2.jpg

When I entered there I was looking at several items. Among them, the beaded necklaces looked very good to me. Hand bracelets, necklaces, earrings, and other items are also there. Moreover, there were many types of items for hairdressing. So my friends went around and took some photographs. Liked a lot of things from there. I bought some things from there.

F3.jpg

I took several photographs when I saw such beautiful things. It is much better if you can take photographs. You know that nowadays photography has become like an addiction. I can share them with you regularly and have a chance to see them later. Friends, from there I have shared with you some photographs of snails and some beads.

F4.jpg

Hope you guys will like every photograph shared by me today. I have tried to share beautiful photographs with you. You always visit my posts and inspire me so much that I am always interested in sharing beautiful posts with you. I am concluding here today, stay well with all the family and stay healthy.

F5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
Categorysnails and beads Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 days ago 

বাহ খুবই দুর্দান্ত কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন। আমি মুগ্ধ হয়ে তাকিয়ে ছিলাম। দুর্দান্ত ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ

 4 days ago 

অনেক ধন্যবাদ আপু আমার শেয়ার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লাগার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59612.39
ETH 2600.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48