BOC:-My favorite delicious food photography.10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Good night all,

Hope everyone is doing well dear friends. I am also fine but the heat is increasing day by day and not decreasing. I thought that after the cyclone the intensity of heat would decrease a little. But it was the opposite. Can't bear so much heat. Although there is wind but still feeling very hot. But electricity is always there so I am getting some relief. Hope friends are spending your day well with your family. I am back today with a new blog. Always try to share with you some differences in the post. In that vein, I am here today with some food photography. Foods that I have prepared at home.

f1.jpg

There is a big difference between eating out and home cooking. Although we sometimes plan to go out to eat. Or eat when we go out. Again, many times it is seen that we are forced to eat outside food. But homemade food is very nutritious and healthy. So we try to cook our favorite foods at home. We try to avoid eating out as much as possible. But some people are used to eating out all the time. Fast food is very harmful to health.

f.jpg

So as much as possible we all have to be a little bit more aware so that we can avoid eating out. What if you say that you will not eat outside food at all? Sometimes we eat when we go for a walk. Sometimes there are many types of programs so you have to eat outside. Many times it is seen that I am sick so I have to bring food outside. But when we are normal we have to cook and eat home-cooked meals.

f2.jpg

The food photography I've shared with you today was taken at different times. There are photographs of pies and photographs of fish and other dishes. When I took the recipe, the photographs of this dish were on mobile. From there I am here to share some food photography with you. Food is one thing that can't control cravings. If it is such a tempting food then it cannot be handled at all.

f4.jpg

Some of the food photography was these foods. Every dish was delicious to eat. Moreover, the food photography that I have shared with you today is my favorite food. So I tried to share some of my favorite food photography with you. Hope you guys like every photograph of my food today.

f3.jpg

Thank you so much friends for always visiting my blogging. I am very happy that you gave me so much encouragement. Stay healthy with all the family. Best wishes to you always.

f5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFood Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56792.41
ETH 2444.34
BNB 487.19
SBD 2.39