BOC:- Green rice fields and landscape photography.

in Beauty of Creativitylast month

Good night all,

How are you all friends on a hot day? I am also well by God's infinite grace the day is going quite well though very hot. I thought it would rain today but finally, I didn't see any rain. I was very busy, but when I was free, I joined you. Today I will share with you some nature photography. You must know that I often share natural scenes with you.I especially like green landscapes. Also, I occasionally share flower photography with you. I like to do all kinds of photography. Sometimes I share food photography with you. All in all, I love photography.

ar.jpg

The photograph that I will share today is the photograph of a green paddy field. It is very nice to see the green paddy fields of rural Bengal now, especially during the paddy season. Moreover, many people have brought ripe rice home. There is a lot of noise in the village environment now with rice work. When I took these photographs, it looked pretty green and green all around.

ar5.jpg

I like this beautiful green environment very much. This beautiful environment can be seen only when one goes to a rural environment to be honest friends I like the village very much. I spent all my childhood in the village. I loved running from one end of the village to the other. When I grew up in that open environment of the village, I felt a pull towards the village. So when I get time, I go to the village house.

ar1.jpg

ar2.jpg

Especially those beautiful memories of the village are remembered more when winter comes. In the winter days, rice work was done in every house. In winter, the whole village used to celebrate the Navanna festival. The whole village was filled with the smell of different types of pitha puli. So when I saw such beautiful green nature photography on the way, I tried to take it. But I don't know how much I could take.

I hope you will like the green rice photography of the natural scenery that I have shared today. Always support me a lot by looking at my photography. I hope you will like the photographs I shared today. Thank you very much everyone stay well and stay healthy.

ar3.jpg

ar4.jpg
8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryGreen Nature Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65809.08
ETH 3604.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54