BOC:- Different color rose flower photography.

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

Good night everyone,

Assalamu Alaikum dear brothers and sisters of the community. Hope you all are well. How was your day with all the family? Alhamdulillah I am also well with the infinite mercy of the creator in your prayers. However, I was quite busy for some days of this Eid. I was so busy today that it was not possible to work at all. I came to post after getting some kind of opportunity.

f3.jpg

Blogging here has become such an addiction that one day I don't feel good if I can't share the post. So I try to spend time in the community amid thousands of busy schedules. Although it's late at night I still have work, maybe I won't like it if I can't do this. So with that thought, I appeared with you again at night with a new post.

The post I will share with you today is some flower photography. Photography is something I like to do all the time so I try to share it. The photographs that I will share today are some rose flower photographs. We all know that the queen of flowers likes to see roses. Whatever kind of rose it is, roses are flowers. Today I have shared some rose flower photography of different colors.

f1.jpg

f2.jpg

I hope you will like the flower photography that I have shared. Today I have shared many colored rose flower photographs. I took photographs at different times. Today I am here to share those rose flower photographs with you.

No one can not like the color of such a beautiful rose flower. Nowadays, there are many beautiful rose flowers in beautiful colors. Here you can see that there are many colors in one rose. Moreover, I have shared the photography of different rose flowers of a single color. I hope you will like the rose flowers that I have shared with you.

f.jpg

f4.jpg

I have tried to share beautiful rose flower photography with you. These few days have been very busy. I could not comment because I was busy with Eid. Couldn't time it well. Besides, I could not keep the work engagement well. All in all, it was pretty bad. But I do not know how much success I have been able to achieve.

It is very nice to receive feedback from you. So come back here to share the blog again and again. I hope that if you let me know how you like the photographs I share today, I will be more inspired. Thank you all for taking the time to visit my blog.

f5.jpg

Stay healthy with all the family and thank you again for visiting my blog.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
Categoryflowers Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

This rose is too beautiful. I really like looking at it.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for liking the flower photography.

 2 months ago 

আপনি অনেক চমৎকার করে ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো করেছেন। আপনার সব সময় ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো অনেক অনেক সুন্দর হয়ে থাকে।

 2 months ago 

আমার শেয়ার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লাগে জন্য ধন্যবাদ।

 2 months ago 

You have done very nice photography. The beauty of the flower is truly amazing, thank you.

 2 months ago 

Thanks for taking the time to look at the photographs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64186.90
ETH 2759.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66