BOC:-Coloring art of an apple with leaves.

in Beauty of Creativity4 days ago

Hello Everyone,

How are you dear community, dear steemit blogger brothers and sisters? Surely everyone is having a great time. Alhamdulillah, I am also fine, spending a good time with my family. Hello everyone and welcome to my new blog today. I hope you all will like my new art today. I did some art today with colored pens. The art I made today is apple art. We eat different types of fruits in our daily life. Fruits and vegetables should be eaten in our daily food list. Just as vegetables are beneficial for our health, fruits are much more beneficial for our health.

f7.jpg

So friends we can keep any kind of fruit in our daily food list. Be it local fruit or foreign fruit. However, even if the price is high, a sufficient quantity of fruit is available in the market. I like eating apples more than other fruits. Apples come in different colors. We see green varieties of apples. Moreover, we also see red apples. I like to eat apples of all colors. When I thought of making art today, I suddenly thought of how it would be to make apple art today. From that thought I made apple fruit art today. I colored that apple with a beautiful color.

f5.jpg

Hope you all guys like my art today. I will share with you step by step how I did the art and how I colored the apple. So let's start with the processes –

f6.jpg

Art's Necessary Materials:

  • Paper/book.

  • Pencil.

  • Color pen

f .jpg

Steps of Art:


First step:

First I took a blank page and drew on it step by step with an apple pencil.

f1 .jpg

f2.jpg

Second step:


In the second step, you can see that I have colored some parts of the apple after drawing it.

f3.jpg


Third step:

Now you can see I have colored some more parts.

f4.jpg


Fourth step:

When the color work is done after the whole art of the apple, I put a sign on the side.

f5.jpg


Final looking

To tell you the truth, friends like doing art more. It feels so much better when something looks good at the end of making art. When I colored the apple art today, it looked pretty good. I hope you will like my art today. Thank you very much to all of you who always visit my blog and inspire me a lot.

f5.jpg

f6.jpg

f7.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryColoring art of an apple with leaves


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WNRNBbZ3L1vVLJMKNVQbqJf1tZTMFXpNV2j39x9b4trfPtvuCsSUHjbV1qjFqevKPGf2Vsr7YVw4ToqVNckv.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60450.32
ETH 2604.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60