BOC:-Beautiful photography of a new bridge.10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago

How are you all

Assalamu Alaikum to all respected blogger brothers and sisters of the dear community. Hope you guys are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also well with the infinite mercy of the Most Merciful. Although at first, I felt quite hot. But today it's been more windy for a few days due to which I'm feeling a little less hot. However, it gets very hot at night as the heat inside the building is felt more at night. I always try to do continuous work amid hardships and busyness.

r5.jpg

r2.jpg

I am back today in continuation of work. Today I will share with you some photographs taken from a bridge. Friends, we see many things on the road and we like to see different types of scenes. A new bridge has been installed in our Cox's Bazar city recently. Although the works on this bridge were done for several years. However, the bridge was opened in December 2023. Due to this a beautiful bridge is formed from one place to another. Communication has been established between one area and Cox's Bazar. Due to this, there have been many benefits in terms of transportation.

Although I visited this bridge several days ago. Since the bridge was close to our house. When we went to the village house, we came across that bridge. As an alternative road, we moved to Cox's Bazar city over the bridge. The bridge was pretty empty when I was leaving. As we were coming at noon there were no people in this sun. Especially in the afternoon, many people gather on this bridge. It is nice to spend time in the afternoon on this bridge in an open environment.

I took some photographs while coming to CNG. The bridge is a very favorite bridge me. However, I was quite free in the afternoon, so I collected some photographs on the move without delay. It looks very good when the photography can be done directly. I have shared the photographs collected from that bridge with you today.

r.jpg

r1.jpg

Hope you guys will like each and every photography that I share today. Through my photography today, I have been able to introduce you to a new bridge. The new bridge is very beautiful and cannot be understood without seeing it firsthand. Friends, how did you enjoy the scenes of the bridge?

Hope you enjoyed it. Thank you very much for visiting my blogs. Be well with all the family and be healthy. I express my gratitude to everyone.

r3.jpg

r4.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
Categorybridge Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Very beautiful photography to publish with us

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53