BOC:-Anna fruit photography.10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity2 months ago (edited)

Hello Everyone,

Good night everyone. I hope you guys are all well. Alhamdulillah I am also fine with your prayers and the infinite mercy of the creator. How was your day friends, I hope you all have a good day with your family. Today I welcome you to my new blog. Today I will share with you some fruit photography. You know now there are different types of fruits: mango, jackfruit, litchi. In addition, many other types of fruits are seen. Seasonal fruits are delicious to eat. Moreover, these seasonal fruits are very beneficial for our bodies. We get these seasonal fruits very easily. So everyone tries to eat.

f.jpg

f6.jpg

Today I will share with you some pineapple fruit photography. You know that Anna's fruit is seasonal. This fruit is delicious as well as nutritious. But this fruit is not available in sufficient quantity. So everyone in the house tries to plant one fruit seedling in the yard of the house. Although I have not seen this fruit garden professionally. But I have seen every house bring a fruit tree to plant. I like to eat this fruit.

I took the photographs of these fruits from the roof garden. We have many types of fruit gardens and flower gardens on our roof. So I try to collect some fruit and flower photography from there. When I went up to the roof one day, I saw beautiful photographs of fruits. Especially in this season, Anna fruit is more available. When I saw it, I took several photographs without wasting time.

f1.jpg

f5.jpg

Today I have shared the photographs of that fruit with you. It feels so good to see the fruits of Anna in the tree. The fruit I photographed from the roof will ripen in a few more days. After ripening, the inside has a different taste. There were more lemon trees and also mango trees. There were other fruit trees, all of which looked very good to me. Later I will try to share some more fruit photography with you.

But now I have shared these photographs with you. Hope you guys like it. Thank you all for taking the time to watch. Don't forget to tell us how you feel. Be well and stay healthy with all the family.

f3.jpg

f4.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryFruits Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

In the area where I live, there were lots of fruits like that and now it's hard to find them.

 2 months ago 

Thank you very much for visiting my shared post.

 2 months ago 

You have done very beautiful Anna fruit photography which I like very much. Thanks for sharing this beautiful fruit photography

 2 months ago 

thank you very much brother.

 2 months ago 

জাস্ট অসাধারণ কিছু ফটোগ্রাফি করেছেন আপনি। আপনার ফটোগ্রাফি আমার ভীষণ ভালো লেগেছে। অনেক সুন্দর সুন্দর ফটোগ্রাফি করেন আপনি। এভাবে এগিয়ে যান শুভকামনা রইল।

 2 months ago (edited)

অনেক ধন্যবাদ ভাইয়া আপনাকে আমার শেয়ার করা ফটোগ্রাফি গুলো ভালো লাগার জন্য।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65