BOC:-A day at the showroom for Eid shopping.

in Beauty of Creativity26 days ago

Good night friends,

Hope you are all well. I am also well with the infinite mercy of the Creator through the prayers of all of you. So friends, I was very busy when I got free, I came with you with a new post. In a busy life, one has to be busy with work. Action is the main ingredient of our happiness. Because the life of working people is very busy. Unemployed people have no time. So we always try to be busy with work. I don't miss spending time here even if I get a chance in the midst of busy schedule. When time allows, I rush to share the good and the bad with you.

F3.jpg

F7.jpg

In our daily life, we ​​do various activities. We don't just eat and drink in our daily lives, the demand meter has to do a lot of work to meet our needs. We have to do a lot of work not only for food but also for sustenance. On some special days, we do different kinds of work on special arrangements. So in our daily lives, we ​​do various kinds of shopping to fulfill our needs.

We have to shop for food. We have to shop for sustenance. I went shopping during Eid. If you don't shop during Eid, you don't think that Eid will go well. Because we wait after a long year to spend Eid time well. If you can spend a little Eid wearing new clothes, then it is better. Moreover, we all want to buy our other family members new clothes and favorite things.

F.jpg

F4.jpg

Besides, we may have many relatives whom we want to buy their favorite things. So friends one day we went to the Ebrella showroom. From there we looked at different types of items. There were things from kids to adults. There were also items for both men and women. There was a three-piece arrangement. There was Genji, there was Punjabi.

Besides, there were various types of cosmetics. Especially the cosmetics looked very good on all the things outside. Moreover, the one pieces there were lovely. But we were doing a lot of shopping from there. After making those purchases, we wait some more time to see if we can make some more purchases. Finally, when night fell we left there.

F5.jpg

F6.jpg

Children are much happier when shopping for clothes. Besides, we adults are much happier. Buy matching shoes with the dress, besides buying bangles, and hairpins. Besides, henna is also present. All in all a lot of shopping is done. I hope you guys also shop like this. Thank you all for taking the time to visit my blog.

He always cooperates from the side through beautiful opinions. Thank you so much for inspiring me. Stay healthy with all the family.

F1.jpg

F2.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryLife Style


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 26 days ago 

Wow that's a beautiful store

 26 days ago 

thank you very much

 26 days ago 

You are welcome

 26 days ago 

nice nice clothes in that shop.

 26 days ago 

You can understand that the clothes were very beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66666.50
ETH 3503.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71