BOC:-Green landscape photography of rural Bengal.

in Beauty of Creativity4 months ago

How are you all

Hope you are all well dear friends. Surely I am also well with the infinite mercy of the Creator through your prayers. A bit sick with a cold and fever though. Everyone in the family is sick. I got sick due to getting wet in a little rain. Please pray for a speedy recovery and return to normal. Friends, we always try to do things consistently even amid busy schedules.

r.jpg

Today I am back again with some landscape photography. Today I will share with you rural scene photography. Such a beautiful scene is not seen in Dhaka city nor in urban areas. These scenes are always seen in the village environment. No matter how comfortable we are living in the city true happiness can be found in the countryside. Because such a beautiful environment there gives me much joy.

It is very nice to see the variety of rural Bengal. Especially the ever green paddy fields of rural Bengal fascinate me a lot to look so beautiful. I always rush to the village whenever I get a chance. A few days ago I went to the village for the Eid holiday. At that time I took these photographs. It feels good when I go to this place.

r1.jpg

r3.jpg

r4.jpg

Here you can see a huge green paddy field. Thousands of people earn their living from these paddy fields. These paddy fields are decreasing day by day, people's houses are increasing all around. It is very sad to see this paddy field. Once upon a time, there was a very large bill. But slowly it is getting smaller to build houses from all sides. However, friends like to see beautiful surroundings. I took these photographs from the road.

There were beautiful trees on both sides of the road. The paddy fields looked very beautiful from a distance. Especially the rice had a golden color. I felt very good to see such a beautiful environment. So I tried to collect some photographs. Also, the surroundings were very beautiful. The sky was very beautiful. Friends today I am here to share the blog with those scenes.

r2.jpg

r5.jpg

Hope you like it very much. Thank you all for taking the time to watch. Always inspires me a lot by visiting my blog. It's always great to help with feedback.

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryNatural Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for sharing. I like seeing green nature

 4 months ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64168.93
ETH 2768.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72