BOC:-Green paddy field photography.10% to @boc

in Beauty of Creativity26 days ago

Hello Steemit friends?


Hope you guys are all well. At the beginning of the writing, greetings and welcome to my blog today. Dear friends, we try to be present to you all the time. There are times when I can contact you much earlier if I get a chance. Too late to share the post with you. But don't forget to post with you be it late or early. Always remember when to post and when to contact you.

f2.jpg

f3.jpg

So I appeared again with a new post. Friends try to always be on time. But I get so busy sometimes I get late. Today I will share with you some landscape photography. In other words, I will share the photography of green rice with you. The nature of rural Bengal is very beautiful. If you want to enjoy the beauty, then it is good to go to the mountains or the village.

Because most of the green nature is in the village. The second is that there are more trees in the mountains. Friends, you must understand by looking at the photographs that I have shared with you today. I took these photographs from the rural environment. The maximum income of the people in the village is paddy cultivation. By cultivating this paddy they meet their needs throughout the year. Still, they sell paddy to meet their other livelihood.

f.jpg

f4.jpg

People raise cows by cultivating this paddy. Since cows live by eating grass. Village people are farming with many good ideas. I like to see such beautiful views of the village. Since the friends have spent most of their lives in the village, a different sincerity towards the village works. We live in the city and are confined by four walls. Having kids studying here has all the benefits. At the end of the day, one thing I miss a lot is openness.

Because there is no open atmosphere in the city, you can go to the village almost every time. Because father's house is in the village and father-in-law's house is in the village. Goes to Eid and during Eid visits to father's house. That opportunity is an opportunity to see many places. Especially children are very happy to see those environments. You can see such beautiful paddy fields when you go out in the afternoon. The nature of rural Bengal is very beautiful to see, especially with paddy fields. I like the surroundings much more.

f6.jpg

f7.jpg

When you go out, the cold winds feel on you. It's much better to spend time in cold weather. I took these photographs one afternoon. I went far that day. I collected some photographs while walking from there and blogging with you about them. Hope you all like it guys. Thanks everyone for taking the time to watch. Allah Hafez, I am finishing my writing here today.

f1.jpg

f5.jpg

8DAuGnTQCLptHK3w4xbU3SMDsfFVWre2qvkWUixoMRzeeZoCuh45w2th51sZxD9m4AHXDbDbD7JGWe3gRWQNaZipS3P1MH2KAaqanaf5DUhvHCc3V1FJvDr4cvMYfB2M2Sdh6yqjU5MspgYd7CawGzHKz3TJSmUa5b5zmmxhgdL.png

Phone Details


Device NameWiko,T3
ModelW-V770
Photographer@samhunnahar
LocationCox's Bazar, Bangladesh
CategoryNature Photography


My Identity


gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFv2JKCUcMNfCcMEjybGCW7SacrN1cXLYVvtF4WeVsso9rbDYeVDHvs3UwFMnhLNxFpJPxeDARUi4BdrHnKMpzjhwGwx9hNv4rY8pcMC.jpg

hira.jpeg

I am Samshun Nahar Hira. My user ID is @samhunnahar. I am connected to you from Cox's Bazar city in Bangladesh. I am a housewife by profession. I also like and love blogging a lot in my free time. I like to cook. Traveling is one of my favorite hobbies. I love to do different types of photography. Besides, I love to sing and write poetry. I am more than happy to share my thoughts with everyone through blogging. For that, I love my life community @Beautycreativity.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpuAKFVFp4ryxMEWFA1zQDj7GrNzKi3SZ8u47ewL2oSqzB8q4zUecQqxhHGPPsgPCSSA6qG5TfAFxnHdBYKSucxzvypxapDE2G3jxBQ372aKynueayTNdzJgaeEUo6VsnskgWALKKaSSdwVan9kYRr6WAqeaqCuZ37dAoW1DabmuM6aHwXjHrEYAqoREjP.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9WDpgi3iBupSgDGnmcrj5nAwjZcJXuV3DzFMC8E8uXwJCgqmwbNH9i7BWaLJHmGZzpRyPfkHFDnN8PNgZVatv (1).png

Steem_Pro.png

24QmLBi2hi5sxeF4rfhXesN4Z3rEWTikWPFADtR6zyMx1Ehur2Z3EsVgTD2AcTmkokXePYxgzpSqwnBNBj3ZteFgQGBvoV1Gau6PdZ2iRjGoCbkshRWuRQSfGSpuzhGGAeLA4Vf5U1Hc8iJwwxD89QHRxVn1je1P4CmpDJ3i8T6K3VVLivshpofZcmEc1F66yhadmSAKB5S67TB9CT5ts8F67pFjTnJQ9RnA2Qqq1Qc1.gif

💖Thanks, everyone for visiting my blog.💖

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 26 days ago 

Stunning nature shots. Keep up the good work.

 24 days ago 

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67