my identity

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum.
Praise be to almighty Allah who has given me the grace to write something... hope all are well by the grace of Allah... me too. My steemit id name @ salat24 I am bengali ... bangla is my pride ... I grew up in bengali culture ... I am very happy to join this community ...

IMG_20220916_141813.jpg

https://maps.app.goo.gl/65iLtFYYskMQ8Gzq6

My identity..
My name is Mo ... Sohnur Rahman ... My father's name is Mo ... Zaheer Sheikh ... My mother's name is Mosha: Razia Begum ... Total number of members in my family is four ... Me, mother, father and my younger Sister ... we live in a village ... our house is North Jaduboyra, Jaduboyra Union, Kumarkhali Thana, Kushtia district ... our happy family ... I work father is a laborer ... my mother is a housewife ... and my Little Sister Housewife...

IMG_20220503_141428.jpg

my choice
I always want to travel ... I like new places ... and I like foggy wet mornings the most ... When I have time, I spend time counting by the village river ... Talking to the river is my One of my favorite things...

IMG_20220714_151615_1.jpg

My favorite food..
There is no such thing as my favorite food ... I love all the cooking done by mom ... I love winter pies made by my mom ... but sometimes I help my mom in cooking ... it soothes my soul ...

IMG_20220915_220242.jpg

my favorite game..
I love to play soccer... but being a goal keeper is scary, if the ball hits.. So I just love to watch the game...

IMG_20210721_092338.jpg

I am retired..
I try to sing islamic songs ... when I am alone I open my heart and sing ... I like to listen poetry, literature and prose of Kazi Nazrul Islam ...

IMG_20211216_112325.jpg

my hobby..
Bringing smiles to people's faces ... I love to make someone smile ...

G7EXpzYUpoFzPBhLwoHTPsBVFjL.jpg

I came to know about steemit on social media like YouTube and Facebook ... I am very new in this community ... here I want to establish myself very nicely ... I hope all members of this community accept me as a new friend ... I If there is any mistake in my post or anything else please help me by the grace of Allah...

Thank you very much everyone for reading my introduction... May God bless you all...

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hi, @salat24
Make an introduction post in the community to get yourself labeled as Verified Member.

Make sure you add a verification picture in your introduction post

Verification Picture:

Take a selfie while holding a page written Beauty of Creativity with the date and your Steemit username

for more information join us on Discord

It's an automated message, If you already created an introduction post then you can ignore it. Thank You

 2 years ago 

Welcome To the boc.Keep continue to share your talents.wish You all the best.

 2 years ago 

Welcome bro

Thanks you

 2 years ago 

Welcome to join this community with us.

Greetings @salat24

We are glad you joined the platform, however, it seems suspicious the similarity of your post with other users who have joined in these last days by Bangladesh.

image.png

image.png

Below are the links to each of their publications.

User 1, User 2, User 3, User 4, User 5, User 6, User 7, User 8

I let @cryptokannon, @inspiracion @abduhawab and @steemcurator01 know about these cases so they can be properly analyzed, due to similar content patterns.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @adeljose for mentioning me. Yeah, these users have been suspicious with multiple ids run by one user, which is why, after doing some diggings, they were not verified as member before they complete the tasks in newcomer community.

 2 years ago 

Thank you @adeljose for mentioning me. Yeah, these users have been suspicious with multiple ids run by one user. After analyzing their intro that look similar, they were not verified as member before they complete the tasks in newcomer community. Thank again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 65343.70
ETH 3384.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18