My first post on "Beauty of Creativity".

in Beauty of Creativity2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuh. By the grace of the Great God, Friends is doing well. Alhamdulillah I am fine. To stay well, I am walking this path. "Beauty of Creativity", and you will be a companion on this path. I learned about the "Beauty of Creativity" from my cousin. I researched it on social media. I think "Beauty of Creativity" are the best places to work.
20220914_180052.jpg

Description of me: Name: Most Monira Begum.Username:monira3012. I was born in Rangpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh. I was birth to a middle-class family in Gramin. I am the third of four children. I completed primary and secondary school in the village. I received higher education in the city, Rangpur Begum Rokeya College and Rangpur Govt College. I have experienced the happiness and sorrow, wealth and poverty of a middle-class family with my own eyes. So I have accepted all the decisions of the family. When I honour the third year, my marriage is in a family way. I have been married for eight years. I am a mother of two children.
IMG_20190420_123230.jpg

My husband is an employee. He is a supporter of the family. We are six family members, including a father-in-law and a mother-in-law.

Due to my husband's job, we have to live in different places. It is a real experience to mingle with other people in different places. My favourite places are mountains, fountains, seas and tea gardens.
IMG_20181020_165009.jpg

                                                                       I have been very hardworking since baby. I always thought that I would use my talent. Today, by the grace of God, I got that opportunity. For that, I am grateful to the" Beauty of Creativity".Thank you," Beauty of Creativity". Thank you so much.
Sort:  
Loading...

Welcome.

 2 years ago 

Welcome to our great creativity family dear. Keep continue to share your talents with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50