Allamanda cathartica flower photography

🥰 Beauty Of Creativity 🥰

🌺Hello🌺

Assalamualaikum. I am Riya Nur. I came with you with a new photography.

Hi every members of the Beauty Of Creativity community and the Chief Executive, Executive, Moderators and the Admins.

20240201_214229.jpg

The flower photography that I am going to share with you today is a different kind of flower Many of us are familiar with this flower This flower looks much more beautiful when it is in bloom At the same time, the structure nature of it is completely different. Usually such flowers are not seen very often When I first saw this flower I fell in love with it

20230912_105947.jpg

20230912_105945.jpg

When this flower is in bloom, many of its petals can be seen together. At the same time, its formation process is also seen differently. When this flower is in bloom, I am very fascinated by the things inside it, and I bring you many pictures of it. Hope you like it a lot

20230912_105950.jpg

20240201_214242.jpg

I was totally mesmerized by this flower when it was blooming in the tree Then it was the only flower here among the trees. I wanted to look at it then. At the same time, I was completely fascinated by the way this flower was positioned here. Hope you like it a lot.

I hope you liked these photographs of mine today I have tried to show you all the photographs in a very beautiful way and describe them in a very beautiful way. If you see any mistakes, I hope you will look at my mistakes with forgiveness.

Thanks for visiting my content.

🌺THE END🌺

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 

Great flower photography. The flowers look very beautiful. Especially the beauty of the petals of the flower is very great, thank you.

 6 months ago 

Photography of beautiful yellow trumpet flowers.

 6 months ago 

Very nice yellow flowers..

 6 months ago 

Beautiful flowers photography. I like flower photography. Thanks for sharing.

 6 months ago 

I like yellow flowers very much. The photographs look great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50