Some beautiful photography of pigeons||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of peigons photography is being presented to you today.I love pigeon photography. Pigeons are symbols of peace. I always try to show you some wonderful moments of pigeon love. I also like to see pigeons. You will like it more when I try to show you some more beautiful moments. Pigeons from other birdsCalm creations are much cleaner. Pigeons will be perfect if you want to keep them at home. Pigeons like to look clean, of course you are. Feels great. Today I am able to share pigeon photography with you. Hope you like it. I will appear again in the future with something great.

IMG_4919.jpg

IMG_4916.jpg

IMG_4917.jpg

IMG_4918.jpg

IMG_4963.jpg

Click: canon 1100d

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of piegons.I am always trying to show you something great, I hope you will like it and in the future I will try to show more beautiful photography because the photography of pigeons is so beautiful than other birds, their photography is amazing piegnos. We have many types of pigeons in our house. I've seen it before, I'll try to do better photography in the future. .
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 

Much more beautiful than the pigeons in the US. And I’ll give you a tip for your photography: shoot in RAW when you can so that you can have the most control over your lights and darks. Some areas of the pigeon are blown out (too much highlight) and if it is in RAW, you will be able to pull down those highlights and bring back the texture in the feathers :)

 3 months ago 

Thanks for advice...

 3 months ago 

Thanks for advice...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58720.84
ETH 3088.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41