Shalik bird walker photography||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity6 months ago
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of shaliks photography. Today I will try to make beautiful photography of the Shalik bird among you. Shalik birds were sitting and I was clicking as soon as I saw them. I have tried to present them to you from different places before. Today will be good, I hope your husband is very calm. I clicked remotely.You could see the birds tried to land, it was very nice to see and was looking at me walking very beautiful beautiful scenery.Hey, the shawls were quite small in size and looked great.

IMG_5066.jpg

IMG_5061.jpg

IMG_5062.jpg

IMG_5064.jpg

IMG_5067.jpg

IMG_5068.jpg

IMG_5069.jpg

IMG_5070.jpg

Click: canon 1100d

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, I have finished the photography phase here and I have tried to highlight the photography of shaliks.I really liked doing these photographs. I am trying to present great photographs to you. I will try to present more beautiful photographs so that you do not like them.I like doing chest photography better. I used to do pigeon photography and lately the pigeons are moving around in front of me so I am trying to do their photography from Angels.
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 6 months ago 
 6 months ago 

Your photography is perfect on this bird.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 6 months ago 

Thank you so much....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65