Photography of nature's beauty||10% for boc

in Beauty of Creativity3 months ago (edited)
  • Date:13 may 2024
  • Post by@razuan12
♨️🌿natural Photography 🌿♨️


🔥Assalamu alaikum 🔥
How are you all I hope you are well. I'm fine too. Today I will show you different types of nature photography is being presented to you today.Today I have photograpgy the flower among you and it is very nice for you all to see it.Today I have presented you with some great photography, this photography is actually a very beautiful flower photography, you will be really impressed.Nowadays I have tried to show the wonderful beauty of nature, nature was better than all, you will like it, a very beautiful photography .

IMG20240508134443.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

IMG20240508134549.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

IMG20240508134720.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

IMG20240508134545.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

IMG20240508134544.jpg

Post Details
categoryphotography
DeviceRealme 8

Location

Click: Realme 8 5G

I ended up here as of today. I hope you all enjoy my photography. As of today, Today I have tried to bring out the beauty of nature among you. It is very nice to see the plants and water. All in all, it was a great experience. I enjoyed visiting here and here I will try to share more.Every person falls in love with nature and is fascinated by the wonderful beauty of nature. Today I tried to show great photography. I tried to present it to you. Every person is posting very high quality posts, I am also creating quality posts from that thought. You will like it. I will continue to share photography with you. I have finished here today.

↙️My identity in brief↘️

1692528345289.jpg

My name is Md. Rejuwan Ahmed. I studied in honors first yearMy home is in Gangni Thana Bamundi of Meherpur District.I am a married man.Our STEEM journey started in February 2021. At first I could not do anything, everything became possible through my Bangla blog. One thing I believe is that there is nothing that man cannot do. I couldn't do anything. I have a lot of patience in me. Along with studying I have a great desire to travel. I like to travel and I like to go to different restaurants. I want to do something with myself. I want to do something good from this platform. People say nothing will happen to me. I want to show that I am also a man. You all pray for me.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 3 months ago 
 3 months ago 

Very nice place . I love watching Spiderman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66937.04
ETH 3270.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74